My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12029)
Sort by:
Kian C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2011
Good facilities with big rooms.

Everything available within hotel.
7.7
Staying within the hotel was easy, sightseeing available within 20 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch Zaia!
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
big room and good service

many shuttle bus to many locations
9.7
The crowd is huge but do not worry,just leave all luggages to the service boy and inform him check in later.Took a shuttle bus to Galaxy, then took the Galaxy shuttle to Taipa old town and have a good and cheap lunch there, after some shopping back to Venetian at about 5 pm, the crowd has gone and check in only take 5 miuntes.Less than 15 minutes the luggage boy already delivered the luggages to my room.Check out is simple, and quick, luggage service is fantastic.
Shawn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Awesome rooms

Design and size of the room.
10
The service was great and the design and size of the room was incredible. With the grand canal shoppes just under your room, the venetian is a great place to stay when visiting macau.
Sintara N. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
cant say anything but...awesome!

the room is really really awesome!
10
not much to say, only if you are okay with the price, you have to try this hotel for sure, at least 1 night while you are in macau. be sure to use this hotel as your last days hotel...save the best for last! :)
Restaurant Tip: You can go to its FoodCourt, there are plenty stalls who sell various kinds of foods, some with affordable price compare to its delicious taste! especially the one with pork meatball...TASTY yet CHEAP!
Handoyo L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Big room, fast check in. Quantity over quality

Big rooms
7.7
Booked 2 bella suite rooms for our fanily vacation. First impression into the room... Wow! The rooms were so nice and big with a great view of mini golf and hardrock hotel accros the street. What later negates things out was the housekeeping service that was poorer than it should for 5star hotel like this. And we have to pay for wifi! The lobby service was fast. We asked for a closer room, but somehow they gave us 2 rooms that quiet far away. It sseems like they are too busy doing things as fast as they could and somehow they lost the touch of quality servce. The lobby restroom was smelly and dirty, not 5star standart
Shopping Tip: Nice venetian shopping malls with gondola rides and all. Place to spend money
Sea K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel that comes with a fantastic service!

Very spacous room with good amenities!
7.7
upon our arrival we were greeted with smiles from the on set of our boarding the bus all the way till the reception counter. there was some complication in the allocation of room and the counter service staff ( a male staff ), was very professional in handling the situation and resolved the matter amicably! throughout our stay in the venetian we received very pleasant complimentary services without any unpleasant complaint! to sum things up, my entire family had a nice stay in the venetian macao resort hotel! our sincere appreciation & thanks!
Shopping Tip: Good stuffs all round to kill time and rewarding purchases!
Mitch V. Couples Belgium, December 23, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Rooms are huge
8.7
Wanted to stay in this hotel as it is one of the most majestic hotels I've ever seen. Rooms are huge, service is good! Also loved the inn room dinning breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to go to the old part of the city. The buildings and Southern EU athmosphere are fantastic.
Debbie M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great Hotel

Huge room
8.3
I like the place cos its accessible to foods and shopping.
Camille P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2011
huge room!

the room is huge!
10
Best hotel in Macau! i'm definitely staying here again the next time I'm in Macau. Its worth every penny! The staff are so nice and very accommodating. My stay absolutely exceeded my expectation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything you need, they have in this hotel.
Natalie W. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2011
Very nice hotel, very big and clean.

Very convenient where you can just go down to the casino and shops in Venetian.
9
Great hotel room, room is spacious enough to accommodate our kids. Service was great and have all the friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05