or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12852)
Sort by:
Zezzlie V. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2012
amazing hotel

So many things to do! Connected to the mall and casino.
9.3
my friends and i absolutely loved this hotel! we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and was sad to leave. the room as well as the bathroom were very spacious. the staff were also very polite and helpful. the casino is located in the center of the hotel and there is also a shopping mall connected to it. the lobby interior and decorations were marvelous. there was also a free bus to the nearby ferry terminal and to sands hotel. (the only down side was that our hotel suite was so far from the lobby since the hotel is so huge!) i would definitely recommend this hotel!
Teo E. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Fanstatic Hotel with a nice view

Cosy Place and also free transport to some of the major attraction
8.3
upon check-in was offer to upgrade the room for an additional . A suite which is very nice. Worth paying the extra if you have extra $$ to spend on. Remember to try out the famous egg tart inside the resort which is near 1 of the river area as its really fresh.
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Simply grand!

You have everything in the hotel compound since the huge casino and mega shopping mall are right below the hotel rooms. The suite is big and comfortable to fit 4 persons.
7.7
Stayed here for 1 day as an extension to our Hong Kong trip. Transportation between ferry terminal and hotel was straight forward and convenient. Our stay was too short to explore what Venetian truely has to offer, but the 1 day stay was rather satisfactory in general. Taxi to the city centre was easy, but the trip back is a bit of hassle to locate the taxi stand coupled with the 20 minutes waiting in queue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: May be a good option to take the shuttle bus to Sands and explore the city centre and fisherman wharf from there.
Raymond C. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2012
Great Place & Fantastic Room

Venetian Gondola & Casino
9.3
the best place for honeymoon couples. for our honeymoon, they gave us something that we can not forget. we tried to ride a gondola boat in here, and the driver (we didn't know how they are called) has a great voice and personality. the views from gondola itself are wonderful. we felt a very romantic atmosphere. what a beautiful and attractive place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The casino in this Hotel is great. And guess what, we have won a little money..YEAY!!
Chui S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Lovely room and awesome buildings

The shopping mall
8.3
it was a very comfortable stay in the venetian hotel. the most pleasant thing is that they provide you shuttle buses which save a lot of your troubles when you arrived in macao with luggages and bags.
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 15, 2012
Amazing Amazing Amazing hotel

luxury hotel
10
the best hotel i have ever visit. super luxury hotel with big suites
Chalermyod S. Families with older children Thailand, March 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location
7.7
there are many great restaurants in the hotel, shopping area as well as some room service. i gambled for a little and got hkd - then stop myself from being too greedy and just went shopping ... hahaha, great time indeed. from the hotel it was very easy to get around due to the bus and taxi services right at the back of the hotel.
Citra S. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2012
excellent hotel with beautiful decoration

the decor, the mall, and the location of the hotel
9.3
we liked very much the hotel with beautiful European style decoration in the rooms, that pampers its guest with luxury and grand ambience. we also enjoyed the mall located just below the hotel, so we didn't have to go outside just to find restaurants etc., there's also booths and counters where we can get tickets for transportation to hongkong by ferry, and free buses that take us to and from the ferry terminal. so our visit was truly convenient and pleasant.
Shopping Tip: we can also use HKD and RMB for shopping, not only the MOP, as Macao'S currency. superb.
Srinivas R. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Great rooms. Good service. Little too expensive.

Spacious rooms. Good amenities. Quality shows indeed.
9
Excellent rooms and service. Very beautiful place indeed. Worth the stay though a bit on the expensive side.
Restaurant Tip: The food court closes early so plan your appetite.
Soh L. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2012
Hotel with huge capacity

Check-in is efficient and hotel staff were friendly and efficient
8.3
The place was crawling with a lot people. The free transportation to the various hotels like City of dream and Galaxy and border gate and ferry terminal was good. The rooms allocated was too far as this IS a massive resort. The food court is great though the free wifi was difficult to access. They should have allowed free wifi in the suite since most people have iphone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04