or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2011
Great service and let us have early Check in

Clean and big room
10
We had an early morning flight and had arrived Macau airport at 10.30am. Free bus shuttle us to Venetian and the receptionist indulged our request for early check in. Proactive offered to make a sofa bed for our son to sleep. The room was big and most importantly it's clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good choice! Good value!
Jacqueline R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
Suites exact replica of Vegas Hotel

Plenty of choice of restaurants, bars and shops to get lost in. The room size is big enough with beautiful marble style bathroom.
8.7
We had a view looking over the Galaxy hotel which was quite stunning. The choice of restaurants was good. If my stay could have been improved I would suggest the following: - Free use of internet (to charge guest 160 Hong Kong Dollars per day to use internet is a disgrace) We paid the £265 for the room the internet should have been included. We only needed the internet to email the room booking confirmation to the hotel. They should be able to scan information from mobile phones nowadays. -There should be more breakfast options available. We approached a coffee bar which was not opening until 11.45 which we thought was a bit odd as usually we just have coffee in the morning and wanted a change from the ubiquitous Starbucks. -We found it difficult to order drinks at the gaming tables. Waiters/Waitresses were in short supply and were not very proactive in asking clients if they wanted drinks we had to call them over and succeeded after many attempts.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you print out the reservation before going to hotel!
Fang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
nice hotel, very convenient

room size and decoration
7.7
My daughters like hotel room very much especially the stairs in the room. They played hide and seek in the room and felt very happy. Besides, they like Qubes too.
Darshan S. Couples December 26, 2011
Huge and amazing

great facilities
8.7
The suite was just amazing and once in your life time you should take the venitian experience.
Raul A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2011
Relaxing and Satisfied

the architecture, the shops, the entertainment
8
the structure of the hotel takes you to another world as it mimics the canals of Venice and it's Gondolas. It was a pleasure to return to Venetian. Although the entertainment was lacking for the occasion since it was Christmas time, still it was a nice place to stay. The staff was accommodating even if not everyone speaks English. That though is the only thing that needs improvement, since it is an international hotel and most of the people checking in knows how to speak in english, then it should be adapted by their staff. otherwise two thumbs up!
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Fair

Room Service
9
room service for food is delicous but the facilities is not good, cannot see hk popular tv channel and no hk movie channel which other hotels have with free, wi-fi also not provide with free which other hotel have with free too.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, December 26, 2011
Massive rooms with space to spare!

Big rooms, loads of dining options
6.7
quick stay, was pleased with the size of the room. there was a mouldy smell however, but i am sure they will resolve the issue
Poa X. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great room and location

The hotel room is huge and spacy!! great for couple, and the mall is huge
9
I had a great time in Venetian, it has all the things that I need; shopping place, casino, and restaurant!
Yoke J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
impressive hotel

suite setting is comfortable
7
generally rather comfortable stay but was too crowded at eating places & public areas. Would be good if smoking could be controlled at all public areas!
Hendra E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Great and spacious room

Hotel architecture and spacious room
9
The hotel itself is fantastic, great architecture, very huge....lots of restaurants, boutiques...it's a very nice hotel. But during holiday season, it'd be too crowded, even the spacious building was jammed with people. So, plan ur stay ahead, if u could...just avoid the peak season

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01