Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
it's just luxury!!!

Luxury and large room
8.7
it is indeed a great experience with a luxury and spacious room with the full facilities surrounded. you can enjoy shopping, dining as well as entertainment without going out from the hotel. noentheless, it provides free shuttle bus to various areas and other casino, very convenient to get around in macau.
Kenneth T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Massive hotel with lots to do

Everything in one place - casino, shopping, F&B, entertainment, etc
8
massive hotel with everything you need under one roof. never ran out of things to do when we were there. room was large with a living room and bedroom area. surprisingly, the tv in the living room area is an old school crt tv.
Eleanor F. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Impressive hotel and efficient service

Great ceilings in the common areas (lobby, dining area and other parts of the hotel), room was spacious, bed was comfy, gondola ride was also good
9.3
i loved venetian! first of all, they have this baggage service located at the west entrance as soon as you arrive from their free shuttle bus service to make your tour of the hotel a lot easier, i.e., without all your heavy bags while waiting for the official check in time. check-in was a breeze using agoda's hotel reservation facility. the inside of the hotel was pretty impressive. i liked the paintings on the ceilings the most - both the sistine-chapel like paintings and the painting of the sky which made me think for one moment that i was really outside. the room is spacious. the basic necessities are there (except for a shaving cream and a shaver for my husband...i don't know if they don't have that or if they just forgot). the place is great for shopping, too! lastly, i enjoyed myself riding the gondola with a funny gondolier who knew how to make his passengers happy by singing not only an italian song, but a song in my own native language! overall, i liked the experience and i want to be back soon!
Michael A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Big and clean rooms, a lot of things to do and places to go inside the hotel.
7.3
me and my girlfriend had a great time. it was a huge hotel and we never had the chance to see the whole hotel. i guess we have to come back to see it again. the only problem we had is the price of the food in food court. the price is not reasonable.
Hsiao L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
One of the best hotel in Macao

State of the art contemporary interior
6.7
One of the best hotel in Macao but too bad it's not in Macao Island itself..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruins of St Paul is the only attraction there with history shoplots building with lots of entertainment, local authentic food and beverages.. Seafood is very expensive!!
Mahesh P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Large rooms, beautifully done up, excellent service
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Venetian and would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not get worried about the crowded western lobby of the hotel. The bus terminal is a bit of a put off initially but the hotel itself is great.
Charlene F. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Fab service

The rooms are amazing, hotel has some great restaurants.. basically everything you need under one roof!
8
We had booked a Royal suite, but were upgraded on check in to the most amazing suite, just a pity we were only there for one night so never spent much time in the room. The room had a dining room 2 flat screen tv's, proper coffee making machine etc.
Restaurant Tip: If you plan to visit the Brazilian restaurant book in advance, as its a buffet so people tend to stay a while.. the meat is fantastic.. but pace yourself as the good stuff like steaks come out after you've had your fill on chicken and sausages.
Antero S. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
Valentines Day in Macau

Plenty facilities. Good shopping mall.
8
Hotel is too big. Service can get slow when fully booked.
Thor K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Grand hotel suites and nice food

Soft bed and nice to sleep
8.7
The hotel was big and nice to stay. However, there was no free wifi in the hotel room! They should provide the free wifi. Besides that, the check in main lobby quite far from the hotel room. There are two places to check in. One is the main check in lobby, another one is at the west lobby which is nearer to the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau Tower you can enjoying real adventure of AJ Hacker, it is breathtaking, so, don't miss it. During stay in Macau, do not miss to hop from one to another since all hotels are worth are worth seeing for. Spa; theatres and not least the casino.The hotel also have many shuttle buses to various part of Macao and airport, ferry terminals.
Leah L. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great to spend holiday

superb
9.7
The hotel is really amazing and superb. Our family enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We definitely use the same hotel when we visit Macau. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07