or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12393)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
it is really big enough, but no details!

Big enough only
7
In Macau, this hotel is really big, but it is the only advantage! The hair dryer is placed in bathroom, but no main socket, so you need to take out to use in front of tv without mirror! And in this well known brand hotel room, you can find a LCD tv, and also a tv used in 70s! this tv is older than my grandmama! It is so disappointed to have this experience in a five star, and seems to be a luxury hotel!
Katrina A. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Amazing experience

Huge suite, great dining options, no need to leave the hotel if you don't want to!
8.3
My boyfriend and I came here for just one night but definitely wish we had stayed longer! On checking in we were upgraded to an even bigger suite, which ended up being more than twice the size of our apartment back home! Every staff member that we dealt with was extremely professional and helpful. The shopping and dining options were also both great - we'll be back!
Leks L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Great location but walking far

Environment And shopping , transportation convenient
7
Too far to walk to swimming pool fr hotel suite Too wide area
Mumtaz J. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Best Hotel & great service

Too crowded but still enjoyed it
9.3
It looks exactly like the Venetian at Las Vegas. So just loved the experience to be back at Vegas. Their cleaning service were superb.
Rhodora C. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
magnificent!

The room is so magnificently prepared for a king and queen!
9.7
It's our 2nd time at The Venetian. It's so elegant! So very clean and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just across The Venetian is City of Dreams where "The House of Dancing Water" and "Dragon's Treasure" is shown!
Khaldoun M. Solo travelers Jordan, January 22, 2012
Room and hotel location is good

location and good food
7.7
hotel location and facilities are great, but food, drinks and hotel price is very expensive for a casino, plus the hotel spa is badly managed and expensive also. the shops are great and expensive also, not much options for shows at this casino and others. even having a coffee with small bottle water cost you close to at the hotel.
Nishant A. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Huge rooms but average service

very spacious rooms
6
venetian is one of the most sought after hotels in macau. It is absoulutey huge in terms of size and offering. So if that is your thing you should definitely stay there.
Mayank K. Families with young children India, January 22, 2012
Good casino with big rooms

Size of the rooms
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at the venetian. the check-in time was advanced by an hour after we requested for it, so the beginning was good. we were really impressed by the size of the room - it is like a studio apartment with different areas for the bed and a separate area for the dining table and sofa. most of the guests to venetian spend most of their time in the casino and the caisno is definitely one of the best in macau. we would recommend this hotel for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Zaia show at the hotel is very good.
Sarvesh V. Couples India, January 22, 2012
lovely hotel with the lovely atmospher and service

hotel i love that
10
its very beautiful hotel i really loved that and the service is awesome i really appreciated that stay in that hotel
Nightlife Tip: i love the nightlife there and lots of casionos and the bar and the disco over that i really love that
Jiyoung J. Couples South Korea, January 21, 2012
can't complain

very convenient
9
The only downside to the trip was that the hotel was extremely crowded during my stay. Other than that, it was overall very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Thumbs up for the Asian buffet restaurant, Banbu at Venetian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02