or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13775)
Sort by:
Viraj C. Groups India, June 8, 2012
Fantabulous Stay at Venetian Macao

Huge - Super Luxurious Property
10
to call venetian macao a hotel would be to belittle such a huge property. i'd rather call it venetian city in macao. it's a huge property, replete with luxury to the last bit. i stayed with my family and enjoyed every second of my stay. we stayed for two nights in royale suite, and again extended one more night. our room had all what we could ask for in a hotel accomodation. the size of royale suite was good enough. had kingsize beds , luxurious sitting area , study table with fax-copier machine, huge bath-cum-toilet. even after three night stay --- we felt that there were still areas of the hotel which were unexplored . i am informed that venetian has about 3000 rooms , 4000 staff members just involved with cleaning the rooms on a daily basis, 18000 staff working working daily just to make guest stay luxurious . phew .... enormous . would surely return to stay again.
Milind S. Families with older children India, June 8, 2012
Great location and good suites

good casino and mall with lots of entertainment
7.7
We had a great time at the hotel and did not have the time to see Macau since the Hotel itself has loads of entertainment such as family shows , malls , good food courts , casinos .
Tan Q. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
grand stay

beautiful rooms. quick check in n out
8.3
beautiful rooms and great themic resort. Great shopping outlets and many food and beverage outlets suitable for all races and all ages
Shyam S. Couples India, June 8, 2012
Great rooms gooDlocation I like

Selling point 1000
10
Best casino beautiful room good shopping .................
Nightlife Tip: Pub very good..........
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely transportation to where else

center location
8.3
Enjoy fantastic F.O.C. transfer any hotel in Taipa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enjoy F.O.C. transport flow from airport,ferry terminal,zhuhai custom,old town,taipa,coloane for shopping & sighseeing.
Lertchyut N. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2012
"best service and brilliant decoration"

all decoration are superb and the service satisfactory
9.3
I spent my whole day in the hotel. It's great and not too far away from food street. Opposite site still have many good hotel. I also spent my night time at the third floor for shopping. It is the place to relax after you are tired from casino. The shuttle is the best for this hotel. There are venetian bus all around city. Easy to take a ride.
Shopping Tip: I spent my whole day in the hotel. It's great and not too far away from food street. Opposite site still have many good hotel. I also spent my night time at the third floor for shopping. It is the place to relax after you are tired from casino. The shuttle is the best for this hotel. There are venetian bus all around city. Easy to take a ride.
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Huge room and the service is Excellence

Comfortable room that easily accommodate 2 adults & 2 kids
8.7
My family really enjoyed our one night stay in this lovely hotel. We will definitely stay here again for our next visit to Macau.
Eugene C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Huge room

room, shopping, good food
8
Chavarint C. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Big hotel

Shopping mall, Casino and free shuttle bus
7.7
Bella suite is big enough for the whole family. All facilities you may need are available. Shopping mall is just down under the hotel. Big Casino. Free shuttle bus to many places around Macau.
Kylene W. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
Grand hotel, bed linens smell weird

Spacious
7.3
Our second time to stay at the Venetian. Opted to stay there again since we were impressed by it the first time we stayed there. The hotel maintained its grandeur, still felt in awe of the architecture and design as before. The staff were competent. Guest requests were accommodated as much as possible. Great area for shopping and dining. We were really disappointed with the the room cleanliness. The beddings smelled bad. It was hard to sleep using the duvet when it smelled like it has not been laundered. Also, the bathroom was not cleaned well, there were white hairs left in the sink area. This time, our stay at the Venetian failed to live up to par. Would stay in a different hotel next time. Perhaps it is better to stay in a newer and less crowded one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04