or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Mitch V. Couples Belgium, December 23, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Rooms are huge
8.7
Wanted to stay in this hotel as it is one of the most majestic hotels I've ever seen. Rooms are huge, service is good! Also loved the inn room dinning breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to go to the old part of the city. The buildings and Southern EU athmosphere are fantastic.
Debbie M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great Hotel

Huge room
8.3
I like the place cos its accessible to foods and shopping.
Camille P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2011
huge room!

the room is huge!
10
Best hotel in Macau! i'm definitely staying here again the next time I'm in Macau. Its worth every penny! The staff are so nice and very accommodating. My stay absolutely exceeded my expectation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything you need, they have in this hotel.
Natalie W. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2011
Very nice hotel, very big and clean.

Very convenient where you can just go down to the casino and shops in Venetian.
9
Great hotel room, room is spacious enough to accommodate our kids. Service was great and have all the friendly staff.
Efren P. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2011
Great hotel, they have accomodated all my requests

They make our Anniversary very romantic, late check out, smooth check in, free shuttle
9.3
It was a romantic stay! We love the chocolate and the roses they've prepared for us and were touched by the greeting card the manager of the operations gave us. All our requests have been accommodated. The suite is superbly clean, and royal grand in style.
Deepak S. Groups India, December 22, 2011
Huge Rooms

Everithing is good
9.7
Its one of the the biggest and bustiest hotel and you require at least one day to see the hotel and it has a very good restaurant, travel desk and huge hoping mall.
Man C. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2011
Huge hotel, bad side entrances for family w/ kids

huge clean room
6.3
Casino entrances creates a lot of bad side entrances when you have kids, making you take the extremely long way to get to your room. Lots of staff are not knowledgeable of anything outside the hotel.
Irene O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Elegance Hotel

Big room with lots of shopping
7.3
The room is great with lots of space for family..Will definItely come again ...
Sarmini S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2011
one of macau best hotel

i just like its nightlife
9.3
great hotel with luxury rooms, nice location,near shopping center
Na Y. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2011
Nice room features but little bugs

Money for value compared with other suites
7.7
it was quite satisfied until we found very small bugs crawling over the couch. everything looked very nice, but i couldn't stop thinking about its hygeine. so many people visiting the hotel, the really big sized room, and the cleaness?? if i go to macau next time, i doubt whether i would stay in this hotel again. overall, we were satisfied with the facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01