Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chow B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great hotel
Spacious clean n good service
Stay 3 nights, luxury hotel that close to shopping are. Easy accessible n free shuttle provided. Very convenient.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Shahaf S. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
.
.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Wei H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfy Hotel
Friendly staffs and good service
Reviewed March 30, 2013

PATRALEKH S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
AMAZING MINDBLOWING FANTASTIC. 10 ON 10
INTERIORS SERVICE LUXURIOUS
It was my honeymoon, & we felt it to be heaven on earth. As we entered the hotel, the first thing which came form us was... WOWWWWW such a wonderful hotel... so i need not explain how it was... Amazing place in all aspect... Food was awesome, they provided complimentary tickets to ICE world, breakfast, photo shoot, disk. etc etc... overalla wonderful experience, value for money.. & some memories to treasure. wonderful place to be.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Toh H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Luxury hotel.
Friendly check in staff. Room is big and comfortable. Easy to go other places with its free shuttle buses.
Exceptional. You don't have to go outside your hotel to do you shopping. You can get anything within the hotel. I Will surely recommend my friends to stay here.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

TAI F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
wonderfull
enviroment ,location,comfortable
very good,clean ,nice location and comfortable with friendly staffs .
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Fang F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hotel with great shopping and beautiful view
Shopping, Free shuttle service, Large rooms
An awesome hotel with everything we need. We do not need to even step out of the hotel. Room was big and spacious as well. Thumbs up!
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Cameron C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great weekend getaway for a couple
Luxury, bathroom amenities, entertainment venue
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Lee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb , value for money during promotion price
Strategic location , large and comfortable room , free shuttle
We had a great time at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel . The room is huge with large bathroom and a living room . The 2 huge Queen size bed can easily fit 4 adults or 2 adults 2 kids . Very easy accessibility as they provide free shutter bus to many tourist attractions in Macau. There are free shutter buses to Gongbei border too ( border to Zhuhai , China ). However, the hotel is huge and have 2 different wings for check-in . I will definitely come back to stay here in my next trip .
Reviewed March 28, 2013

sijun H. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
good
Reviewed March 28, 2013