Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Groups Yemen, February 17, 2012
Amazing

Perfect i can't say more
10
it was my best day in my whole life the hotel is not a hotel it's a palace of Ali Baba everything is there it's a city itself above expectation i can't express by word about the hotel the only way is that you have to visit and Macau itself is a great place to visit by chance i found it in the internet and i planned to visit along with other four countries and it was the best ever and i will do my best to visit again longer with family.
Yvonne H. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great room but was hard to get out of the hotel

Room was very nice
7.3
We went after chinese new year. My husband and I took more than 30 mins to get out of the hotel. Its like a castle. One more thing is this hotel don't have any shop that sell basic needs, like medicine or..... I will not return to this hotel again. Maybe just for a night but not for more than a night. But I will go to the venetian casino again. It's fun:)
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not choose this hotel if you prefer a hotel that sell basic need. Unless for gambler.
Neil V. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2012
what a huge hotel

everything is in this hotel
9
what can i say to 3000 rooms.though quite inconvenient from the from the front dest to our room,on the other hand, all kinds or entertaiment from small chidren to adult is in there. restaurants,signature shopping mall,play pens for kids everything. our room bella suite is huge to whole family.weve addtl bed for the nanny,abundant bottled,waters,coffees and teas, nice towels and slippers. well back there definitely.
Lambros T. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
The best option

Everything
9
i no longer say that i went to macau, i say i went to the venetian - it has everything you need from food courts, shopping, entertainment, casino, golf course, clubs and restaurants. it is the only real option if you are seeking an entertainment complex instead of just a hotel with a casino. the venetian was perfect but they do charge for everything including unfolding the extra bed, mini bar prices are very expensive and so are phone calls from the hotel.
Evgeny B. Business travelers Russia, February 16, 2012
Great hotel
10
The best hotel in Macau.Great place.Super casino and many more.The best hotel in Macau.Great place.Super casino and many more
Chiang K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2012
nice hotel

big room great resort
9.7
great resort, there are four free drink come with the room, the room is really big and grant! there are shuttle bus go to the hotel too
Kui H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with great location and service

Grand hotel suites,nice food,great for leisure and entertainment. Shopping Paradise
10
No regret stay at Venitian hotel suite, very convenient free shuttle bus services to airport, macau islands,tourist attractions, etc. will stay here again for my next trip.
Shehli T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
great hotel and outstanding service

great room with great shopping
9
stayed for 2 nights in royal suite. great hotel with huge shopping center. however, there are not enough signs for directions. the room was spacious as well as the bathroom. disappointed with the tv in room as its not lcd nor plamas so since its a 5 stars hotels they should consider to change the tv. the staff are service oriented. free shuttle bus to the many attractions and locations.
Teoh P. Couples February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with no free wifi

the shuttle bus provided was a pros for this hotel. u can go to major hotel/casino u wan by taking the shuttle bus.
7.3
The hotel was big enough to accomodate up to three pax. The bed is soft and nice to sleep. However, there is no free wifi in the room! They should provide the free wifi. Besides that, the check in main lobby quite far from the hotel room. Do take note that there is two places to check in. One is the main check in lobby, another one is at the west lobby which is nearer to the hotel room.
Abdul G. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Value!

The hotel was terrific, large room, large bed, great view, cleanliness is good, and casino of course!
9.7
having 2 night stay at this hotel was great, we had so many moments and good experience enjoying the holiday. free shuttle bus and free vouchers accomplishing the value of this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please go to Macau Tower enjoying real adventure of AJ Hacker ... it's breathtaking and wow ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06