or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Irene O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Elegance Hotel

Big room with lots of shopping
7.3
The room is great with lots of space for family..Will definItely come again ...
Sarmini S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2011
one of macau best hotel

i just like its nightlife
9.3
great hotel with luxury rooms, nice location,near shopping center
Na Y. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2011
Nice room features but little bugs

Money for value compared with other suites
7.7
it was quite satisfied until we found very small bugs crawling over the couch. everything looked very nice, but i couldn't stop thinking about its hygeine. so many people visiting the hotel, the really big sized room, and the cleaness?? if i go to macau next time, i doubt whether i would stay in this hotel again. overall, we were satisfied with the facilities.
Tuck C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Lovely hotel

Great for gambler, provide shuttle to nearby casino & shopping square.
8
overall it is a very good hotel but personally i would recommend trying other nearby hotel because there is other better hotel around the area. i think they should have provide free wi-fi as well like what the other hotels did.
Jayanthi M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Best Hotel in Macao

Spacious and beautiful rooms
8
We had a good stay. Nice location good amenities and best service.
Tiang N. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Shoppers' delight with international brands

Posh hotel with European decor
7.3
posh hotel with european decor creating memorable pictures taken at different angles and locations. shoppers' delight with international brands and souvenirs shops for selection. the room is spacious, clean with a large bathroom. as for food courts serving, did not satisfy my taste bud. thumbs up for lord stow egg tarts which is available here. famous kou kei almond cookies and biscuits are available too. free shuttle buses for hotel hopping, airport, ferry terminal and nearby old taipa. the latter is my favourite which i had gone there three times in short span of my fours days stay in macau. the portugese seafood rice and fried clam serve at gola restaurant is my favourite, eaten twice. highly recommended.
Phui S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Lovely Room - suite

too many people. long check in time.
7.3
When my husband and i first reached Venetian Macao hotel, we were asked to queue only after 2pm to check in. So we have to place our luggage with the conceirge. And by the time we are allowed to check in, there are already many guests in the queue. Guess thats the bad point of staying in such a big hotel (long queue). However, after we checked in, we are welcomed by a nice towel swan display on the bed. And we were greeted with a welcome card with Chocolates by the hotel management after they know that we are there for a short trip after our wedding. So they presented us with a nice welcome card with some yummy nice chocolates. Bathroom and Room is huge. Another flop part is there is no free wifi. If want to surf the net, got to pay. Hoping that it is complimentary.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping here.
Indra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel arsitekture
8.7
The arsitekture are awsome,my children very excited and enjoy our vacation even only at the hotel
Camille A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2011
Heartwarming service and comfortable place to stay

Complete amenities and friendly rate
10
the place is a home away from home as far as comfort is concern. it is in itself a holiday. great shops, tasty dining places, endless entertainment and captivating panorama. the rates are also affordable esp if availed through agoda. a macau experience will not be complete without a venetian experience.i will definitely pay a visit and stay at venetian on my next trip to macau
Travel tip: Book early and use agoda for best rates
Fabian B. Couples Switzerland, December 20, 2011
Superb Hotel

Rooms, Service, Pool
8.7
The Venetion Macau Resort Hotel is an impressive 5 star Hotel,in the heart of Taipa Macau. It includes a huge casine, many shopping possibilities and a varities of pools. The rooms are very big, clean and comfortable. If you like gambling and nightlife, this is the perfect place to stay. The only drawback is its incredible size, it can get crowded at the checkin or pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04