or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13408)
Sort by:
Carlo R. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2012
The best hotel in Macau

Luxurious hotel room, the best bathroom, smoker-friendly room available, casino, shopping
9.3
The Venetian is the best hotel I've seen so far. I love the shopping mall, the food court, and the room. However, the room's internet connection is just barely okay with less than a megabyte per second.
Ulysses J. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2012
great rooms

everything in the room is big... good for the price!
8.7
the room was big and spacious for the price with all the amenities available and convenient for shoppers and gamblers alike. service by the bambu restaurant was great and the concierge was very helpful in arranging our departure. overall, a great experience i'd love to do again later this year!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay here and just walk across to city of dreams to watch the house of dancing water show
Eve O. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Manificent and Lovely Hotel

Rooms are huge with full amentities, bathroom with showers & tub,
9.7
This is my second visit to The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel and I will want to come back again and again. The room is lovely and manificent, good for a King. Its definitely worth the money spend on. The bathroom is spacious and you can choose to have shower or soak in the bathtub. If you doesnt want to watch television programme in the sofa area, you can choose to watch it on your bed (2 televisions in the suite). I also love the interior design of the hotel. It simply soothes my mind (Gondola & etc), you can enjoy different types of food even in the food court if you are not going to the restaurants.
Tarun T. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2012
Amazing Experience

Location, and facilities
9.3
Venetian Macao is the best hotel to stay in while in Macao. As a matter of fact, its not just a hotel but an attraction in itself. There are so many things to do along with a good and big casino. You dont wanna miss it.
Yupavadee P. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2012
Awesome hotel

Luxury
9.3
This was the second time I stayed here , last time I came with my husband and son and very like it so this time I came again with the whole big family ,I had reserved 3 suites for my family , the rooms are wide & luxury with peace and clean , you don't need to go anywhere, Venetien has everything that you desire , we will come again if we have a chance
Travel tip: In case you want to go in town, the shuttle bus will service around the macau , terminal and airport with free of charges except Taipa village where I recommend to have the small trip there to get some souvenirs if you don't have time to go in town.
Ana L. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2012
Elegant Hotel with excellent services

Gondola ride,shopping malls and casino
9
we have a great time staying at venetian hotel, the pool are nice and warm, also have a great ride at gondola.the room is big,spacious and very nice.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant inside the venetian hotel are great, prices are not too high.
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Ambience, Amenities and Service
7.3
Great hotel at great location providing exemplar service above average. Combined with unique shops within the hotel and ample transport service to different location within the island make the isolated location is not an issue at all.
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Room for perfection

Services that you need for young adult family
7.3
A perfect stay for young couple with small children. All amenities and services are adequate for us to enjoy our stay throughout our holiday in Macao. The hotel unique shops are great, but more can be done to cater more for children amenities like public playground.
Yung K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Huge room

Good room size
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The wide range of facilities offered, e.g. casino, shopping,restaurant, etc, satisfied the individual needs.
Restaurant Tip: The famous egg tart from Lord Stow's bakery & cafe is now available at the hotel itself!
Alessandro V. Solo travelers Brazil, April 22, 2012
24 hours fun....

nice room and actitivies
8.7
Spend a weekend there, the hotel is good, the location with many activities around...the best option for who wanna feel Macau's environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06