Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12561)
Sort by:
Hega N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Luxury and great room size

Shopping mall inside the hotel
10
big hotel, complete with shopping mall and casino. no need to get out from the hotel to find what you are looking for. i had a pleasant stay during my vacation with wife and kids. strongly recommended hotel !!!
Shopping Tip: if you travel for shopping and coming to macau from hongkong, you'll want to check the price at macau. most items are less compare to hongkong for toys and shoes. however shops at hongkong are more complete. don't worry about the currency, you can use hongkong dollar in macau. since people in macau will treat macau dollar the same with hongkong dollar (although it should be slightly lower), you canb use your credit card so you get different rate :)
Rudolf W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Great location and very spacious room

the hotel are connected with one of the biggest casino and shopping mall in macao. it mkes it very convinient for us to find entertaiment around the area, the hotel was also integrated with concert hall.
9
It was a very pleasant experience, we are mostly amazed by the size of the room they offer, the bed size is also huge complete with a living area that are on a split level. The service was also excellent, room are always cleaned and they gave us souvenirs to take home with. I would definitely stay here again.
Maezia P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel with Luxury Ambience

Large hotel rooms, big mall of shops
9.3
overall, it was a really nice experience to stay at venetian macao resort hotel.........
Shin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2012
great bus service but rude staff in transfer guide

nice internal design of room
7.7
Lovely staff which can speak Mandarin and English. We can the city guide in room and many more information about Macau. This will make us know more about Macau. Besides that, we can buy the famous egg tart in the shopping mall. But i think the bus service of the hotel can be improved as it should add bus service to 新马路 because many tourist will go there but it need MOP 60 if go with taxi.
Shopping Tip: duty free shopping mall with branded outlet
Honeylyn F. Couples February 4, 2012
One of the BEST hotel in the world

There is no need to leave the Venetian for anything since its almost all there.
8.7
Its my first time in Macau and I wondered why I didnt go there any sooner. The Venetian is definitely one of the best hotels in the world.Its location, facilities and hospitable staff made our stay exceptionally wonderful.
Enrico C. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Spectacular hotel experience.

the room itself.
8.7
it was a wow experience. everything was extravagant, we felt rich when we stayed there. hehe! it was really not that cheap but i can say that the price we paid was worth the experience. the only thingm i guess, that i do not like is the long walk we have to make every time we go out and in of our hotel room. it's because the venetian is a huge place. nevertheless, everything was perfect.
Andre W. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Awesome hotel ,, its so worthed

I like the Room a Lot
9.7
its my honeymoon first time me and my wife have a great time, its a really worthed to go to venetian ,, the view the shoping center ,, its really awesome ...... its going to be my 2nd years honeymoon place to go next year,, hehehehe,,,,,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ITS really romantic
Bernard C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Very Grand Hotel

Good food, nice hotel and shopping is very convenient
9
is a very huge hotel with full of entertainment, very good selection food and nice hotel room. the only drawback is that the location is kinda far from the city however, that shouldn't be a problem because there are plenty of shuttle buses going around for free. plus we were kinda disappointed because such a grand hotel, it doesnt equip with an indoor swimming pool during winter.
Haryadi M. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Nice Room
7.7
The room is quite big, comfort, nice, and well maintenance.
Henry T. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2012
very beautiful hotel

large room
8.7
very beautiful hotel and give us a good memory......sure we will come back to this hotel. Also good facilities.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06