or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Ida S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2011
nice hotel and big room

surrounded by shopping mall
8
we are really enjoying stay at Venetian Hotel. However, the mineral water for compliment was so little ( only two small botols per day ). The direction is not clear as we thought and the hotel + the shopping mall's people that we asked, mostly could not speak english fluently. we were really having a hard time regarding this matter. anyeway, we are really enjoying regarding this matters.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
Grand Hotel

Spacious room and friendly staffs
7.7
Good and will definitely come back again. Staffs are friendly too.
Sucharita K. Couples India, December 14, 2011
A peaceful retreat amongst the tingle of coins!

Room size, facilities and food options
8.3
Great location. Free ride to and from ferry/airport and shuttles going all day long to different places of interest. Don't forget to get the pass offer deals so you get discounts in shows etc. The rooms could be better served with more quantity of milk in the rooms for those who don't like black tea/coffee. Don't forget to order dinner in room. They set the table so beautifully and if you have a good view, then this is the best way to enjoy a cozy dinner!
Shopping Tip: Just take a cabbie ride to City Centre. You will find all sorts of shopping ideas. So many shops and so many varieties and don't forget Macau Cookies baked Portuguese style!
John K. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2011
Place to treat you like Royalty

The customer service is superb and amazingly accomodating
9.7
The suite itself was fit for a king. The size of the room and bathroom was like having a studio apartment. I love the attentive service we received from the front desk, concierge, room service and house keeping. It was top notch and we were throughly surprised that it lived up to the standards of any other hotel in America and Europe.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room service is like in-room dining. They set up your table as if you have your own private restaurant. If you have a good view from your living room, I suggest ordering room service at least once. You don't have to go anywhere and still feel like you are at a 5 star restaurant.
Wilson G. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2011
A Grand Hotel for Holiday Makers

everything is big and grand including the food
10
pleased with the big size of the room, very spacious. Food is great and staff are friendly. The long line of guests during check-in is a turn-off at West Lobby otherwise generally the hotel is great...
Jin L. Couples Australia, December 13, 2011
decent service, reasonably sized rooms

Decent service, size of shopping / food areas
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian, however the rooms are showing thier age. This is compared to the Galaxy resort just across the road whom is only 1 yo and rooms are more spacious and modern.
Tiong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2011
A huge elegance hotel

Big room with lots of shopping & casino
8.3
A big hotel with big room & bath room. Security is the worst. They can't even speak English.
Hua D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
room is big and clean and service is good

enviroment is good a lot of shops and restaurant
10
i was from hong kong ferry to macau when i arrive macau ferry point there were a lot of shuttle buses to different hotels and i look for the one to venetian macao resort hotel which is very good when i arrive hotel reception i wait for about 30mins to check in which is a bit tired but the room is excellent i stay at bella suite my wife and kids they love it so much and there were a lot of shops and restaurants in the hotel.i will stay at the same hotel and same room if i go to macau again.
Lena G. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Very beautiful and convenient.

Rooms big and facilities is great
9.3
Travelling from HK to Macao is a breeze. Just buy ferry tickets from Shun Tak Centre, 3rd Level, Cotai ferry. It's just 1 hour journey to Macao Ferry Terminal. Upon arrival, after clearing the imigration, you will be glad to see the Venetian coach waiting. Coach ride is about 10 mins to reach hotel. The rooms are big and clean. Facilities is great too. The food courts are on the 3rd level, kids playground on the 5th level. We really enjoyed the stay and regretted not staying longer than the 2 nites planned. Buy the 1 or 2 days packages, check with the conceirge upon arrival. Value for money as the gondola, kid's playground plus the show at discounted price and if you get the 2 day package, you get MOP200 (equivalent to HKD30) to spend on the shopping/eating. In fact, the rooms and facilities will enticed you to spend more time in the hotel then visiting other places of interest. That's why 2 nites stay is nt enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thinking of going to visit St Paul's Ruin, take the Venetian coach to Sands, alight and take a taxi. Taxi can take only 4 persons, cost about HKD 30.
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel,
6.3
the venetian macao resort hotel are very nice and the room is big , the staff is friendly . next time if we going again will stay in venetian macao resort hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06