Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15196)
Sort by:
David H. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2012
Big hotel complex

upgraded to a presidential suite with less than usd
8
A busy hotel, busy check in, mainly with chinese guets. We had to wait 15 minutes, lining up to check in. We were offered to upgrade the room to a presidential suite for less than USD100. upon arriving at the room, we were stunned, 175 sqm room size, we felt like a royal family. It's a good experience for us. Apart of that, it's such a big Casino resort complex. Too busy at the reception and common area, no privacy as a hotel guest, the casino is in the middle of the resort, it was designed like that, so that guests have to cross the casino, anywhere thry want to go from one place to the other places.
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great accessibilty

Prompt Service and beautiful room
9.7
This is my fourth stay at Venetian Hotel. I would say that they never dissappoint and i will be back.
Restaurant Tip: The Teochew restaurant inside Galaxy casino serves great crusines. There is free tranport from Venetian.
Report this review
Erick Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Super huge hotel

You can shop till drop
8.3
a very huge hotel, a lot of shop. very large room, nice interior and classy. you have to stay at least 2 nights in this hotel to explore, this hotel has a special scent, really love to smell it. this hotel is simply the best choice if you visit macau. the only problem is you have to walk 250-350 m through hotel coridor to go to the swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a free bus ride to go to several places in macau, just queue the line and enjoy the bus ride.
Report this review
Elaine M. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Very big and comfortable room with very soft beds!

very soft bed, nice place to relax and enjoy the luxury of the big room
9
The room has 76 square meters, with two queen size beds and large sala. The beds are so soft that you can really sleep and relax. The room is very clean and good housekeeping service. Overall, i'm very much satisfied with my stay in Venetian. The best hotel i stayed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotel's gandola with your partner! It's really a great and memorable experience.
Report this review
Ellen N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Good services

Big and cozy room!
10
I enjoyed the stay, sleep well, eat well, really fun.
Shopping Tip: Don't get lost. They have a huge shopping mall.
Report this review
Suh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Awesome for Family Stay

Shopping arcade and it's design
7
My stay was a superb and memorable one this time around, the check in was smooth too and we've been greeted with smile with a surprise too, the front office officer up-graded our room with nice view having the great Hard Rock and Galaxy neon lights at night. Secondly, it's convenient with all the shuttle services provided. I managed to go to the Sands as well as getting on board on CotaiJet to Hong Kong, with shuttle services provided, from Cotai ferry terminal to The Venetian and Venetian to The Sands. I've also took the shuttle to the airport, which is convenient and the best thing is, one don't have to wait too long. Although this is my second stay at the hotel but I'm still having new experiences. I love the hotel, the room and it's shopping outlets. There are choices and the selection is great.
Report this review
Yanto S. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Magnificent hotel

Shopping, spacious room
8.7
Enjoyable experience, will come back again for sure
Report this review
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Magnificent hotel

Everything
8.7
Enjoyable experience, will come back for sure. Great value for money.
Report this review
Andrew E. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Competive price hotel with food court

Buy one get one free room
8
free shuttle buses from airport to hotel and return and also to macau city and selected casinos. on weekdays (monday to thursday and not public holiday),you may be able to get complementary free room stay from the marketing counter sited in the casino, even if you are a small player. if your family is with you, visit city of dreams and appreciate architectural structure of other hotels and sightseeing trips. if you are a male loner, pick a freelance lady in the casino for a short fling.
Travel tip: Avoid Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Thailand, China and Indonesian public holidays to avoid crowds.
Report this review
Jessy C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Amazing Hotel

The room is spacious and hotel have great facilities
9
Room is spacious and staff are nice and polite. What we enjoy the most are Venetian looks like street and of course casino. We spend almost all the time in the hotel and almost forget to get out and enjoy another attraction in Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel in Macau have free shuttle bus to various location (harbor or airport). To go to old city, we can ride this bus to go to nearest harbor and switch to other hotel's bus (pick bus from hotel which near to your destination)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02