or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11456)
Sort by:
Nelson S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2011
this hotel is about "everything is great"

room is magnificent, shops are amazing
7.7
this hotel amazed me and family the moment we enter the gate. first impression was echoed when we were entering the room, which is one of the largest non-suite room hotel i and my family have ever been. my wive was even asking me to copy the room design someday when we are able to develop a new and bigger house. the praises we heard before from our friends came into reality. 2 days and 2 nights stay seemed not enough for us to explore the whole package the hotel is offering its guests. the only suggestion i want to address is for the hotel to urge the vendors in the food court to hire more friendly staff who speak english at least to understand the orders.
Shopping Tip: Read the map before planning the shopping spree to allow you explore all corners. The shopping alleys are so long so it takes times to cover them all. Unless, we stay for > 3 days.
Ashok S. Families with older children India, July 6, 2011
A great hotel with excellent facilities

A city in itself, spectacular shows, shopping arcades, casinos and many more
9.7
It was a mind blowing experience, staying in this spectacular hotel. The best casino, shopping arcade, shows, gondola ride, the finest international cuisines, games, you name it, the Venetian has it. A glorious edifice of hospitality with the best facilities & amenities that a tourist can expect, spacious & tastefully furnished rooms which fills your mind with awe & wonder.
Devender A. Families with older children India, July 6, 2011
Good Hotel with many atraction for all ages

Shopping,food court ,shows
8
Over all we had a nice stay ,many activities in side the hotel and a very convenient shuttle bus service. good casino with games for all ages.
Katherin Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and friendly environment, value for money.
8.3
Should have better pillows, overall the room was nice and clean. Great location, very convenient to move around. The malls at Langham is open till 11 pm and there are a number of eateries around the area.
Shopping Tip: You can shop at Langham Shopping Mall and the Fa Yuen Street.
Riady S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Lovely n BIG hotel and service with a smile

all is excelent until....
8.3
when check out, have to wait 45minute for luggage, think have problem with the "conveyor" they said to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a little walk to the city of dream
Emma M. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2011
amazing hotel

the shops
8.3
we enjoyed our stay atthe venetian everything was there!the room is fabulous ! nice view!its all in one hotel.
Wai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
great bedroom & service

the bedroom is huge
8
they have a very good service. after we called the front desk, the staff came up within 5 minutes. The staffs are polite and helpful. We did the early check in and they delivered our baggage to our room for us.
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Hotel crowded with noisy tourists...

very spacious room and lovely bathroom
6.7
Overall matching our expectations. However this means that no surprises and everything is just within an accepable range. The very crowded / noisy hotel premises (basically everywhere except inside and the corridor out of our room) was a deterence. The looby was like a marketplace.
Restaurant Tip: Do not go to the Bamboo restaurant. terrible food definitely not matching with the grade of the hotel
Yuet C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
As good as usual

Large room
8
nice renovation. this is my second time to stay at venetian and so far it is the best value for money experience in macau. i will keep an eye at the promotion offers and will definitely visit again.
Mario K. Couples Germany, July 2, 2011
venice-style macao

luxurious look and feel, free shuttle bus, casino and shopping facilities
8
huge rooms, nice decor, free shuttle bus service, huge shopping & dining mall as well as casino conveniently located within hotel. good value for money, but one of the more expensive hotels in macao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07