or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Juliani J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2012
LOvely hotel

Casino
8.7
Very big room, nice, clean, convenient. We can shopping around Venetian Mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We can walk to any casino. any place we can see the view of macau.
Manish G. Families with young children India, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel but pretty impersonal and commercial

Grandoise, very comfortable, regal, Luxurious
7.7
We had some issues with the voucheur (as booking done through Agoda) which werent registered with them. I had to make few calls to Agoda and wasted couple of hours when it was resolved. Since we had our son with us, they allowed us ahead of the checkin time of 3pm. The room was large, spacious and luxurious. Voucheurs given for free drinks were usless since the place is vast and it takes time to figour out everything. We had to spend few ours just to get acclimatised to the place. The food was nice very very over priced. People around dont talk in English much hence going around was bit of a problem. The gondola ride was nice but not worth the price. Overall an enjoyable place and one should go there with a mindset to spend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The city centre is nice, the church is nice too. The ride through the Macau city was marvellous.
Fonny P. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great room and shopping mall
9.3
This hotel is really tremendous hote. You can find the biggest casino, mall and also hotel Complete all in 1 location
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is very big, but most off them is branded one
Fonny P. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Tremendous Hotel

Great room and shopping mall
9.7
This hotel is the biggest hotel in the macau. You can find also casino and mall in this hotel Mall is very big Th room is very big too
Shopping Tip: Most of the store in the mall is sell the branded one
Siewkuan W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great Hotel but service so so....

free shuttle bas
6.7
very late check-in time. Not flexible at all for the check-in time. Managed to get my room by 4:30pm...
Cheng F. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
Splendid hotel! Suite great for families.

it's a hotel casino, mall, recreational place rolled into one.
8.3
Rooms are well maintained. Royal suite made us feel like royalty.
Cheng F. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
very very nice hotel!

very spaceous suite
8.7
The kids loved the room. Very big bedroom, very big bathroom. So much room to play in. They didn't want to leave the room.
Daniel W. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Huge suites with lovely features, decoration & ...

Style, leisure facilities and ambience
8
It is an impressive place there are 3 large pools heated to different temperatures a gym and a large kids' club. The large room is a delight with dupery comfy pillows and bed. The only downers in our room the carpet inside the built in wardrobe was smelly and these days wifi is free in most of the nearby casino hotels which you can go on a shuttle too, but not here.
Hotel Feature Tip: See for the building itself
James M. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2012
Great Hotel with large Suites

All facilities you can shake a stick at
7.7
This hotel has everything you could ask for. Great Suites fantastic choice of resaurants and shops galour. They have great live music in the Bellini Lounge off the main gaming floor also. Although the concierge lost my luggage for 5 hours on arrival without an apology which meant I had to stay in my same clothes i'd been travelling in for 16 hours (eventually got them at midnight). I finally got over this and had an enjoyable few days.
Jessica T. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Nice Room...

The hotel rooms- especially the bathroom.
9.3
Nice Rooms, however the casino area very smoky. No Room Wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Is a must to take the Gondola ride. It is located inside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06