or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13952)
Sort by:
Supapan C. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Big room

Hotel very beautiful
8
big hotel and big room bed is very soft good view from window . staff very nice
Shopping Tip: Shopping around canel in hotel
Viraj C. Families with young children India, June 7, 2012
Excellent Stay !!

Super Luxurious Hotel !!
10
to call venetian macao a hotel would be to belittle such a huge property. i'd rather call it venetian city in macao. it's a huge property, replete with luxury to the last bit. i stayed with my family and enjoyed every second of my stay. we stayed for two nights in royale suite, and again extended one more night. our room had all what we could ask for in a hotel accomodation. the size of royale suite was good enough. had kingsize beds , luxurious sitting area , study table with fax-copier machine, huge bath-cum-toilet. even after three night stay --- we felt that there were still areas of the hotel which were unexplored . i am informed that venetian has about 3000 rooms , 4000 staff members just involved with cleaning the rooms on a daily basis, 18000 staff working working daily just to make guest stay luxurious . phew .... enormous . would surely return to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here .
Lin T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent design with spacious room and bathroom
9.3
very nice stay,i will stay the same hotel in my next trip.value for money.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and nice hotel
10
we really like this hotel and the room is extremely perfect and make our requirement for our honeymoon...really enjoy staying there and will back again for the next trip.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
A hotel with complete variety of stores

Variety of stores in one big hotel
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. But it would be better if the casino doesn't smell like cigarette.
Shopping Tip: You can just stay at the Venetian because the stores are complete at at least you don't have to experience the heat outside.
Manuel S. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great hotel and suite but too many people/crowds.

Large, spacious suites; great Venetian Shoppes
8.7
Everything was according to my expectations except for the smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby and the hordes of tourist groups and casino goers crowding the lobby.
Gina O. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Royalty Treatment

Beds and excellent staff service
10
Ambiance really excellent. Wide selection of good food and excellent staff service. We really had an enjoyable stay.
Siraphop S. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2012
Grand and luxury

Luxury hotel
9
We went to Macua for holiday. Departed from Bangkok, took hotel's limousine bus to hotel and casino. We love this hotel, luxury and lovely. We went shopping, sight-seeing and gambling in the casino. Lots of fun!
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Romantic, amazing hotel

Unique ceiling at the food court. Romantic ambiance , classy!
10
I have been to 5 star hotels here in the Philippines but still I was amazed at The Venetian Macau Hotel Resort because of its unique ambiance of the hotel with big rooms , relaxing, romantic and could have good bonding with the family because of the "living room area". My daughter had fun with the mirror where you can have a closer look of your face. We also enjoyed the shops outside the hotell suites and the food court. The view when you go outside the hotel at night time is so relaxing. I am thankful I have chosen the Venetian Hotel and Resort in Macau during our stay in Macau because my family appreciated me for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour around the hotel.
Lorna D. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great hotel with big suites/room

The large rooms, shopping area and shuttle service.
8.7
our two day stay is great. this is our 2nd time to stay at the venetian. we enjoyed the convenience of shuttle service from the ferry terminal, the suites, the pool, and the shopping area all in one place you don't need to go out of the hotel. but this time, because of the new nearby hotels growing in the area we tend to walk out of the hotel and walk to the hotels nearby. this is one great place for those who are vacationing with family and also for those who are playing at the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08