My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Yuet C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
As good as usual

Large room
8
nice renovation. this is my second time to stay at venetian and so far it is the best value for money experience in macau. i will keep an eye at the promotion offers and will definitely visit again.
Mario K. Couples Germany, July 2, 2011
venice-style macao

luxurious look and feel, free shuttle bus, casino and shopping facilities
8
huge rooms, nice decor, free shuttle bus service, huge shopping & dining mall as well as casino conveniently located within hotel. good value for money, but one of the more expensive hotels in macao.
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Large hotels

Large rooms
5.3
The room is large compared with other hotels. However, the toilet had poor smell for the room I stayed and this gave us poor experience for our stay. I would not stay here next time, especially there are many new hotels in recent months.
Hok K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 1, 2011
Great room with fair service

Room in a good size, nice fittings !
7
I wish the hotel can be less crowded, more personalized service with more recreation activities for the children
Camela G. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2011
I find venetian hotel a nice place to stay

Casino
8.7
We had a good time staying in venetian, hoping you can add breakfast in your packages.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2011
great location

room nice
7
love the room at vanatian, Europh style, so nice and good enviroment. hotel venatian have provide suttle bus, so is very good if need go Macau or go ferry terminal. At vanetion have a big casino, have alot tables games and slot mechine. this is a good experience.
Shopping Tip: venation have shopping mall inside, so that can buy all the things inside.
Bellarminus H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

a very convenient hotel to stay
10
The hotel is very big, it provides shuttle busses going to and come from many places in Macau. The room is big, my kids love our room so much, there are 2 double beds, one big couch, a big bathroom, and a family room. It has 2 televisions. We enjoy our stay very much, and would definitely stay here again if we come to Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are so many attractions in the hotel.
Susi A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
Fantastic room...very luxurious & nicely decorated

Very spacious and very clean..
8.3
We have heard about this hotel from friends.. We certainly very impressed with the room..very clean and spacious and nicely decorated. The hotel is enclosed within the mall and casino is just on the lower ground...but you need to walk around the mall to search for the entrance to the suite. There are free shuttle buses provided to various destinations... ferry terminal, airport..You can take shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal and change to other bus to Lisboa Hotel, from there walk 15 minutes to Senado Square. The only thing lacking is the information counter..even the employee working around the shuttle buses zone can't give you direction...language problem I suppose.
Djaja T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
great hotel

best features of the hotel
9
great hotel for stay, all suite rooms, luxury, clean, friendly staf.
Luther L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
Big hotel with big shopping mall

Big shopping mall
6.7
Big room but rather old, the shopping mall has confusing signage, not many attraction especially for young children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03