or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Ding J. Groups China, January 24, 2012
Nice Room

Spacious
7.3
Booked via Agoda, and had to do the payment in advance. The room is very big and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast not included
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
One stop hotel

Big and clean room, one stop hotel
8
its a one stop hotel.. parents can visit the casino, while youngster can shop around, go for a swim or golf session..
Maksim T. Couples Belarus, January 23, 2012
Very good hotel to stay.

Good attractions!
9.7
this is a casino hotel and it's huge not only in the public space, but also the suite. it's great value for money for what you get, the space! i estimate the size of the suite is around 80 square meters. very very clean room. we stayed at chinese new year and there were a lot of people. most of them are chinese. so many exits. 5mins from airport. so many shuttle bus to the mainland.
Hafiz I. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Venetian Hotel Macau....superb...excellent

All plus points for this hotel
9
i enjoyed my stay with my family and enjoyed every moment.... just the in room dining is too expensive... the rest all is prefect and neat and clean...
Nightlife Tip: Many casinos nearby and Venetian Hotel itself has a huge one.....lucky me won and my lucky 555 on Sic Bo....
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
it is really big enough, but no details!

Big enough only
7
In Macau, this hotel is really big, but it is the only advantage! The hair dryer is placed in bathroom, but no main socket, so you need to take out to use in front of tv without mirror! And in this well known brand hotel room, you can find a LCD tv, and also a tv used in 70s! this tv is older than my grandmama! It is so disappointed to have this experience in a five star, and seems to be a luxury hotel!
Katrina A. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Amazing experience

Huge suite, great dining options, no need to leave the hotel if you don't want to!
8.3
My boyfriend and I came here for just one night but definitely wish we had stayed longer! On checking in we were upgraded to an even bigger suite, which ended up being more than twice the size of our apartment back home! Every staff member that we dealt with was extremely professional and helpful. The shopping and dining options were also both great - we'll be back!
Leks L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Great location but walking far

Environment And shopping , transportation convenient
7
Too far to walk to swimming pool fr hotel suite Too wide area
Mumtaz J. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Best Hotel & great service

Too crowded but still enjoyed it
9.3
It looks exactly like the Venetian at Las Vegas. So just loved the experience to be back at Vegas. Their cleaning service were superb.
Rhodora C. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
magnificent!

The room is so magnificently prepared for a king and queen!
9.7
It's our 2nd time at The Venetian. It's so elegant! So very clean and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just across The Venetian is City of Dreams where "The House of Dancing Water" and "Dragon's Treasure" is shown!
Khaldoun M. Solo travelers Jordan, January 22, 2012
Room and hotel location is good

location and good food
7.7
hotel location and facilities are great, but food, drinks and hotel price is very expensive for a casino, plus the hotel spa is badly managed and expensive also. the shops are great and expensive also, not much options for shows at this casino and others. even having a coffee with small bottle water cost you close to at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06