or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Mital C. Families with older children United States of America, December 4, 2011
Big Hotel in little Macau

Large Grand Rooms, Something for everybody
8.7
this will be my 6th or 7th stay at venetian and yet again it doesn't dissapoint. this hotel is massive, from the gaming floor, shopping area, food court, or whatever. there is something for everyone to do so you're never bored. the table game minimums are rather high so we went to hard rock to play 3 card poker, but the venetian poker room is fun and the restaurants rock!
Restaurant Tip: There are a ton of food options at the food court
Andrew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2011
All suites room value for money

Everything under the sun at the Venetian
9
Always great to stay at the Venetian. Rooms are huge, everything is in the hotel that you hardly need to leave the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on the UN Heritage walk.
Lilibeth E. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Very Impressive , Perfect !

The hotel staff were very efficient despite the number of guests and the hotel size...and of course not to be missed are the opulent rooms, love the bathroom and the bed....and the extra effort provided for the guests.
10
Though I booked with Agoda, I made sure to email the hotel for my special requests since it was my husband's birthday...like early check-in, late check-out, nice room view, room near the elevator and some complimentary birthday surprise.I got an immediate response and when I follow through upon check-in, everything was granted. A personalized and yummy birthday cake was brought to our room in less than 10 mins after checking -in.We got a view of the nearby hotels and the mini- golf course.Everything inside the room was just great, a knock followed asking if everything was fine with us.Just one thing though, they must have missed a water outlet for the john for some sanitary purposes. Maybe next time around they'll replaced it with a high-tech toilet bowl. Communication is not a problem at all.Checking-out was easy....luggage storage well-managed and airport shuttles provided....a real vacation !
Hotel Feature Tip: Inform them of your special needs, very accommodating and will try their best to please their guests.
Mabel M. Couples December 3, 2011
COMPLETE hotel

Big rooms, extensive food court, lots of boutiques/shops, efficient shuttle service, friendly staff
9.3
If going to Macau and looking for a place to stay at the Cotai Strip, Venetian Hotel offers the most complete package: shopping, entertainment, food and accomodation. It is no wonder the check-in/check-out counters are always full.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2011
1st choice

Nice environement...
8
venetian macao resort hotel always is my 1st choice when i travel to macao either for business purposes or for leisure purposes. is's a good place for shopping as after i finished my business matters, i will go for luxurious shopping mall. besides, the most leisure place can for during night time is the entertainment city-casino.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Fantastic Room

Extremely Big Room
9.3
Nothing to complain about, basically one of the best hotel I have ever stayed.
Wai J. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2011
forgot to change check in date

Big and Lot of shops
8.3
i didnt check in as there was a last minute change in the flight departure. booked under 3 days crazy sale.
Phay Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
fantastic hotel

i like the room, it was so relaxing
10
overall i like to stay in this hotel so much as it was the best among macau..
Foo S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Love

Big hotel n nice
8
Nice,big shopping,nice food court..upgrade me a big room for my kids,,,I love tis hotel very much
Shopping Tip: Big shopping centre
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Great facilities and service

A great classic design
9
It was a enjoyable and memorable night at Venetian, there was a great sightseeing and view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Riding at the gondola was a great moment but the route was too short.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07