or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13182 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13182)
Sort by:
Ang C. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
good service

friendly personnel
5.7
I came along with my two nieces, their first time to travel and stay at the Venetian Macau.They were very pleased and satisfied.
Robert V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Great Room

Size of room and casino
7.7
I had a great stay in Macau and Venetian Hotel. A little dissapointed in the phone calls to my room at 0230h in the morning but staff were friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Casino is excellent
Kate H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Architecture is fantastic- so much to look at
6.3
we had a lovely stay at the venetian.... our room was beautiful, and the hotel and casino itself was fantastic.beautiful to stroll around the canals- and just ilk venice- we were lost!!! we were here only one night-monday- the nightclub was empty and we saw a band who played to only us! where are all the people? free wiifii should be offered to guests in the room- to compete with other hotels...
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
An experience only Venetian can give.

Exceptional service
10
Most memorable hotel stay. The heart and soul of Macau is the Venetian hotel
Fenny D. Couples March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Easy access.
6.7
It's so nice to stay at venetian, good view, nice room, clean , and got a lot of shopping centre. Yu will not boring if you stay here. And they have free shuttle bus for you to go.
Yau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfortable
8
although there are many tour and people in hotel and always line up on receiption but they provide good service and efficicy so quick .booking bella suite ."woo"big room and stylish room ,make my family so happy .bed was so soft , i am sleep well.overall good comment.
Cheng C. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
Room is nice but staffs need more training

Huge room with everything needed
7.3
(+) location is convenient (+) free shuttle to pier (-) reserved for non-smoking room but it's not available when checking in; the staff refused to put us on a waiting list for rooms available afterwards (-) check-in time is 3pm while check-out time is 11am, I think 1 more hour more for checking out is normal and more reasonable (-) baggage storage is not registered by room number; which means everyone stops by can store their baggages there (-) the washroom at lobby is dirty...and crappy like a 3-star or less hotel
Lily T. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Not so good locality,hotel staff are busy .

Posh hotel with beautiful decoration and venetian Italy theme
7.3
Grand hotel with direction signage in case you get lost.The interior room is posh,provide the most cosier atmosphere that i ever experience.Casino right at the door step for the indulge gambler.Take a relax gondola ride within the hotel man-made canal,experiencing venice style reception.Hawker food plentiful at the 3rd level food street catering for both local and foreign cuisines.Price resonable and of utmost standard. A stone throw away at Tai pah village abount 200metres away from the hotel,shops are line-up on both side of the cobbles stone lane selling local delicacies.Macau is famous for different nuts-flavour handmade biscuits.Sipping coffee & tea with fresh oven toasted breads spread with peanut or portugese polo bun is a whole new experience.Buses ply along the famous Senoko square thats leads you to ancient Saint Paul cathedral. Along the path,plentful of shopping and food to savour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The whole concentration of macau is centre around senoko square and the different casino if you enjoy gambling.Try visting other hotels/casino like Grand Lisboa,Wynn,Galaxy and taste the hotel different food street delicacies.On the outskirt pay a visit to the Panda village and catch live the glimpse of these near extinct china bear.Visit macau would not be complete with old temples visits. Remember to dispose the macau currency or get it exchange for Renminbi or HK dollar cos once out of macau the currency will not be accepted.
Harjono -. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2012
great for everything

casino, shopping , one stop shopping
9
room very luxury, hotel is very best , great attraction but to many people
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great attraction and casino
Steven Y. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Grand hotel with all the trimmings

Very large and luxurious appointed rooms
8
we loved the size of the rooms at the venetian. it allowed us to spread out and feel like we were really in our own home with our own space to put our shopping and luggage where we liked. it's not often you can say this but the bathroom were spectacular! we even took a photo of it because we were so impressed! only let down as the breakfast. not the in-room dining but the downstairs. they had plastic utensils and cutlery/cups which seemed out of place in a hotel so grand. overall, loved it and would certainly stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cotai strip is not in the main city area and you'll need to catch a taxi out if you want to see the famous well established casinos that Macau has been famous for. There are a lot of hidden cultural gems in Macau. For instance, ex-pat areas where you can get traditional food from countries such as Burma. Ask your hotel concierge for advice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01