or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12385)
Sort by:
Poa X. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great room and location

The hotel room is huge and spacy!! great for couple, and the mall is huge
9
I had a great time in Venetian, it has all the things that I need; shopping place, casino, and restaurant!
Yoke J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
impressive hotel

suite setting is comfortable
7
generally rather comfortable stay but was too crowded at eating places & public areas. Would be good if smoking could be controlled at all public areas!
Hendra E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Great and spacious room

Hotel architecture and spacious room
9
The hotel itself is fantastic, great architecture, very huge....lots of restaurants, boutiques...it's a very nice hotel. But during holiday season, it'd be too crowded, even the spacious building was jammed with people. So, plan ur stay ahead, if u could...just avoid the peak season
Ignatius W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
The best hotel

A lot of space, wide room, very very good bathroom, queen size bed
9
I love the hotel very much, probably the best I have ever stayed. The hotel is very clean. But the price is expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a lot of cash to play at casino :)
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
A Scenic Experience, an Attraction in Itself

Big rooms, beautiful bathroom, everything you need is in the hotel
9.3
There were so many other options in terms of hotels in Macau. Most of the hotels in the area are equally grand and beautiful, however, we opted to stay at the Venetian because, well, it's Venetian. Just as we hoped, the rooms were really huge. If you're a family of 6, you'd actually fit into one Bella Suite. But we were 7, plus an infant, so we got two rooms, a Bella Suite and a Royale Suite. We had so much more room that would've fit more people. The only downside is probably walking to your suite. It's kind of far, but then you'll eventually get used to it. The hotel is an attraction in itself. The architecture and interiors of the hotel were beautiful. It was a scenic experience. You can take pictures almost everywhere because everything was just beautiful. I think it's much more beautiful than the Venetian in Vegas, because the one in the States is already old as compared to the one in Macau. In terms of shopping, you get both high and mid-ranged shopping right in your hotel. But if you want the big brands, Four Seasons is just walking distance from Venetian, where you'll find Chanel, Fendi, Hermes and other brands. The hotel also offers several dining options, from cheap finds at the food court, to fine-dining restaurants, it literally has everything under one roof. Venetian really is the place to stay in when you're with your family, and even your friends. There's just so much to do, and so much to see! 'Will definitely be back. :)
Restaurant Tip: My favorite place was definitely Lord Stow's! If you're traveling to Macau, you must have already done some research and came across the tip to try their egg tarts. And yes, you must try the egg tarts! We sampled almost every egg tart in every corner of Macau, from the ones in Senado Square, to the ones in random streets. I'd say the best egg tart in all of Macau is still from Lord Stow's. Apart from their egg tarts, they also have sandwiches and salads which are perfect to-go when you're in a hurry to catch a sightseeing trip in the morning or in need of a quick bite.
Chong K. Groups Australia, December 25, 2011
Room is very Spacious

led tv
8
great views to hong kong side. excellent afternoon tea and cocktail hours, with lots of selection. led tv and photocopier machines definitely ++
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the free shuttle bus
Fangxiu L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Big and convenient

Free shuttle buses
6.7
We went over xmas and the rooms were quite expensive. Service was very good at check in though. Rooms felt a little old though and for the price we paid, i do not think it was value for money. Had a very bad experience at club lotus where the staff did not return us our change and she claimed she did. We approached two other waiter/waitress and a manager and no one bothered to help us get back the change which was appalling. We left angry and the incident totally spoilt our mood. Will not stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Dont patronise club lotus, cubic was much enjoyable and drinks are cheaper.
Chow H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Fantastic cosy hotel with large spaces

Very spaces, have a good view from the 20th floor. Very comfortable beds.
8.3
Very impressed with the large rooms and comfortable beds. Had a great time staying there 'cos the food court is within reach and of course the casino (friendly games). Will definitely go back to this hotel for my holiday.
Leena S. Families with young children India, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and good rooms

Rooms, Service, Food, Great shopping experience
8.3
room was good and service was excellent, really enjoyed my stay there. only complaint is, moving around in the hotel is a bit complicated as we had a small kid with us and everytime we had to take a longer route when we wanted to go to our room. they should do something about it to make it easier for guests with small kids.
Louis M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2011
A Great Hotel

Great rooms and excellent service!
8.7
we always stay at the venetian when we are in vegas, and we found the macau version of the hotel to be outstanding as well! the suites are large and clean, and while we stayed in a smoking room, it didn't smell like stale cigarettes! the casino was a bit high (was the cheapest blackjack table) but the restaurants were fairly priced and the food was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04