My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Su-Chia L. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent service, friendly hotel staff
8
had a great time stay in the hotel, the restaurant inside the casino is really delicious! the hotel staff are really friendly and the housekeeping service is excellent
Karl X. Families with young children Sweden, November 9, 2011
Fantastic Experience. A real resort

don't need to leave the hotel, spacious and welcoming rooms. Lots of shops
8.3
second time staying, this time in a bello suite with 2 beds. The rooms are getting a bit worn compared to all the new hotels going up around, but it's still nice and so roomy. Hotel has lots to do and the non-smoking lawas coming in next year will do wonders. No indoor pool which is a shame and a surprise given the high standard and size of the resoirt, but in good weather the outside pool is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ferry from HK och China straight to Cotai strip, where hotel shuttle bus will pick you up. No charge.
Monica T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Lovely hotel

Shopping arcade
8.3
I am very enjoy stay in venetian hotel, my son very happy when seat at gandola very nice
Wai W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Super big room and nice, staff very polite

Got a very big shopping area
7
only not very convenience to go macau city, need to galaxy hotel to change shuttle bus, a little troublesome and waste time.
Zarina S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great hotel and complex

self contained complex
9
lovely spacious sitting and bed rooms and bathroom. complex has all that you would need - food outlets, shops and transportation networks to get around macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get around with all the complimentary buses.
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Exquisitely furnished suites!

Huge suite, 2 TVs, well equipped.
9.7
immediately upon arrival at the hotel, i was mesmerized by the decor. upon checking into our room, i was pleasantly surprised to find that the standard royale suite is huge! the toilets are clean and rooms are well equipped. bed linens are clean and comfortable. only down side is the video from our window is a dirty lake. gotta keep the window shades down!
Koh L. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Luxury hotel with spacious rooms

Suite room was spacious and clean. Hotel nearby to several other hotels like Galaxy, Crown hotel & Hard Rock.
7.3
not many varities of f&b choices for all. fastfood restaurants such as: macdonalds was not very easily accessible to be found, except for starbucks. generally the hotel rooms are clean, however for connection rooms which i've already requested earlier, yet i still got to pay additional more. if the hotel can provide like small coffee machine as add-ons in room, i think it would be lovely. minor details can be provided in bathroom would be so much better, as it is a suite room comparative to other types of rooms i think most prefer more to be seen. such as: bath salts & shaver(male).
Seow T. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2011
Big Hotel Rooms

I like the beds, the room size and most important the fabulous casino!
9.7
i am just like a princess sleeping on this bed, seems big to me though is queen size. no much of noise, except for the toilets, which the doors seems to be very old, not compatible with the design of the room. there's a fabulous shopping belt / food court and of course a casino.
Noel K. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2011
Wonderful hotel!

room is huge! lots of shopping outlets, food choices are wide
9.3
I will come back to the Venetian, again and again and again! It's my 4th stay in this hotel. The only wish list I hope is that they provide free wi-fi in the hotel, or at least in the room only. Also, maybe they can add more shuttle bus within the Cotai, to and from the Galaxy and the Dreams hotel, so we can enjoy touring them too. Overall, great hotel, indeed.
Bock E. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2011
Big room but nothing much to expect

Big room, good location, not much shuttle bus service
6.7
need to walk to City of Dream/Crown hotel to get their shuttle service. even galaxy hotel have shuttle bus to venetian but no vice versa. very big shopping mall and food court available.
Shopping Tip: walk to City of Dream/Crown hotel to get their shuttle service to kun ya kia to have some good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07