or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12897 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12897)
Sort by:
Andre R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2012
Great Hotel and Service

Anything is great in this hotel.
8
This hotel is really great. Service, room, ec One thing i not liking very much is only the food court.the food is average...and some of the counter's waiter/waitress can not speak english.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to use the free photo when you take this shop n pamper package
Mercedes D. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
A luxurious escape.

Lavish suite, a variety of shops and restaurants, a visually impressive themed resort
8.7
a friend and i stayed at venetian macao for just one night to cap off a 4-day leisure trip early this february. the hotel is opulent and majestic, carefully crafted to resemble its city namesake from the enormous architecture down to the intricate details of its indoor frescoes. when we arrived thru the west lobby, we were greeted by very accomodating staff who had no trouble speaking english. check-in was a breeze. it was a long way though from the reception to the hotel elevators, with hordes of tourists in between. we had to cut through foot traffic and the stench of cigarette smoke, as the lifts are near the casino. but once we got into our suite, we wouldn't want to leave. it was huge and splendid! i love the split level design of the room with the living and dining areas separate from the sleeping area. and the bathroom is just equally luxurious. everything a traveler needs is in the room wrapped in resplendence. our suite offered more than just a clean and comfortable place to retire to, we actually enjoyed just admiring and staying in.
Chew C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
Majestic Hotel

Spacious... City skyline view
8.7
Spent a night in The Venetian. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of luxury provided by the hotel. Overall I will recommed this hotel to couples and family alike. Price is on the high side though but trust me, it's worth every penny.
Chen J. Couples China, February 11, 2012
awesome interior designs in hallways and room

neat, cozy layout and Victorian styled interior design
7.7
The Victorian styled hallways are a breath-taking sight. Vintage-styled rooms are really neat and cozy, not to mention the full range of accessories catered for the lodger.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, luxury, polite
9.7
The service is very nice, and convenient for shopper who like to shopping, and even have casino to entertain.
Ashwani N. Couples India, February 10, 2012
Excellent & Very Professional Hotel

It is an extremely effiecient Hotel - Committed to Quaity, Great Service & Value for Money
9.7
Truly Relaxing and memorable in every respect, will surely like to visit once again
Hotel Feature Tip: There is so much to do... just enjoy every moment
Amelia C. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
"Amazing place to stay"

staying in this hotel is like all-in-one package. recreation, shopping, unwinding, sight-seeing. greatttt!
9.7
Have a nice and wonderful stay in this hotel. Great experience for a first timer to visit Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During your stay in Macau, never miss to hop from one to another since all hotels are worth are worth seeing for.
Lertrat R. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2012
Good hotel with various accommodation

Shopping and food shops
8.7
We had nice stay there,this is my 10 th time here. Room was nice and security was good. We ate in hotel most of the time at several outlets.
Restaurant Tip: Good food with variety of choices and prices
Jo W. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great hotel and experience

Good location, nice and spacious rooms, professional staff
9.3
Experience was excellent, staff were very professional. Great proximity to attractions and shopping was great. Shuttle service to other locations was a plus.
Jitlada K. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2012
Absolute relax in suite room

Shoping more 400 shop,so fun
8.7
veryfun very good for everything , non smoking room , 2 tv in room , comfortable king Side bed etc...
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss "lord Strow EEG tart"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03