or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Li E. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2011
Great room for family in a massive shopping mall

Convenient for shoppers and tourists who just want a relaxing hokiday
8.3
I booked Venetian after much considerations due to the many bad reviews I've read on tripadvisor but I'm glad I did. The walk from hotel lobby to the rooms may be very far but once you get there, you'll never regret it. The rooms are huge with 2 double beds that can easily accommodate 4 adults. Toilet is very big and bright with separate cubicle for the toilet bowl and shower area. My only complain abt the toilet is that the shower pressure is quite weak. House keeping is good. Cleans up the room well and is quick to respond when we need something. One night, my baby vomited on the bed. Within 10mins, housekeeping came to change the sheets with a smile on their faces. Foodcourt is just next to hotel entrance but the food there is overpriced and not very nice. It's far from Macau center but it's cheap and easy to take a cab everywhere u go. Hotel also provides shuttle bus but we only took it to and from the airport. I'll definitely be back to stay at Venetian again the next time I'm in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It may be far from Macau center but you can easily spend a day walking around taipa area. Taxis are easy to come back and cheap too so it's very easy to get around the different tourist attractions. Helps if you speak mandarin/ Cantonese. Most there don't understand English
Hsieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 30, 2011
fantastic service and all

the room
9
the room is amazing!! at first i thought it was too expensive, but the room did worth the cost~and the service there is fantastic too
Gulnara R. Families with young children Russia, October 30, 2011
great hotel

great casino, great room, great buffet dinner.
8.3
This is a great big hotel.It's much more fascinating than the one in Las Vegas.It's really a top hotel. We got the luxe room, it was above out expectation.Also we went through a lot of casinos in Macao and the one in the Venetian is truly the best.
Min C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
Amazing scale and size of hotel

Loved the size and comfort of the all suit rooms with great views
8
It is an experience from the free coach pick up at the ferry terminal all the way to the check in. Very busy hotel means a long queue just to check in and late 3pm check in and early 11am check out is not the 'norm' for my experience. Great for a different experience with the massive complex of shops, food, entertainment and casino. The main hotel areas are impressive to give an experience of Venice away from Europe! Can be a bit crowded and noisy but such is the scale and number of visitors that makes this place thrive and unique. Wished I had more time to enjoy the pool and a bit of golf putting. Visits to the city proper is easy with the free coach service.
Joan C. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Great hotel with big space room

The hotel room space was so big and it was so clean.
8.3
i have stayed 3 nights in venetian resort. The room was really big and the design of room was elegant. I was enjoyed to stay in venetian resort for 3 nights especially the bed was so comfortable. For those who is yet to stay at venetian must give it a try!!!!!!!!!!!
Surapong V. Solo travelers October 29, 2011
good accommodation

very good room , very good facilities
8.7
very nice & memorable experience , very good atmosphere & facilities ,very convenient transportation(to city areas & especially airport),good shopping mall
Xian K. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2011
All in one place.

Big entertainment complex
7.3
Excellent car show going on at the same time. The tickets were complimentary. The room is not as modern as compared to some other hotels, but has good amenities. Stayed there on a Friday so lot of people around. As other reviews mentioned...this place has everything...casino, hotel, shows and big shopping complex. Galaxy is across the street which is equally massive.
Juprianti M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2011
Great Value for frequent staying

Good service, view and location
10
Nice experince in staying at Venetian Hotel Resort, lovely shopping arcade, comfortable distance for the food court with a fantastic view of the ceiling. Big rooms with a nice classic interior design combine with a modern style of bathroom Superb crowd at the casino which easily lead us to melt with the crowd
Balaam T. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
This room had the wow factor

Walking in the room took my breath away
8.3
We booked this trip as a birthday treat for our parents 70 birthday. They said it was the best hotel they had ever stayed in, and actually didn't leave the hotel at all for 2 days, there was so much to do.
Sandy W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2011
Huge Rooms
7.3
Huge Rooms and bath rooms. Complete facilities in hotel. There is a very big mall in the hotel and there is also an adjacent mall to the hotel that have a complete range of high end fashion boutiques. Very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05