or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Melody G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
nice hotel

the facility
9.7
The reason we stayed back in this hotel is because of the facility. We booked two rooms in one booking, however they can not provide both room in the same level and same tower. Considering we brings baby and children, they upgrade one of our room to family suite so we can stay in same tower. The family suites is same size as royal suites, but instead of living room, it has a bunk bed and children's play area. They also provide baby and children's need such as baby lotion, children's sleepers, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel room is just above the cannal shoppes.
Dorothy S. Groups December 29, 2011
Exquisite hotel

Has shopping right at your doorstep :)
7.3
My friend and I came here to have a much needed break from housework and motherly duties and our stay here indeed made our vacation extra special. We went around the surrounding hotels and agreed that Venetian was a good choice. However, since the hotel is massive we noticed that as you go from one area to another there are areas that seem to make you think you're in another place since it's not as elegant. Also one has to walk a long way to get to the swimming pool area but another plus is the heated pool. All in all it was a nice stay. Will be back with my kids next time.
Emoke P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Great hotel, huge rooms

Like a mini Vegas
8.3
Great hotel if you want the ' Vegas style' of casino resort. The property is extremely large, there is lots to do and see without leaving the hotel. Service very good, considering the amount of guests booked in to hotel. Rooms and common areas very clean
Restaurant Tip: Quality restaurant choices limited in hotel, best to go out to Taipa village for a change
Juny M. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Big and Large Hotel

Suite Room and large shopping complex
6.7
this was our first time staying in venetian hotel and we were very satisfied with your stay in the royale suite. room was very spacious with a working/dining table/sofa/living room. pillows were too soft though, but overall the room was pleasant. because it is a big hotel, bellboy needed about 20-30 mins to deliver our bags. we ended up dragging our own luggages from lobby to hotel room which was quite a distance. breakfast at cafe deco was very bad. we expect food to be above standard but it turned out to be so disappointing. not much selection. food court and red dragon noodle food was not good either. we ended up at morton's chicago grill for our last dinner before we departed.
Chiu Y. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2011
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
9.7
room is very big, service is also very good and fast, lunch is very yummy,
Yanti Y. Families with young children December 29, 2011
Amazing hotel

Casino
10
huge casino inside the building,u dont have to go outside just press the button and then the lower level you will find great casino
Nightlife Tip: The have preformance shows if you are lucky you can watch it on the day you stay there
Yanti Y. Families with young children December 29, 2011
Big room

no regret
10
this hotel has everything you want, from food, entertain, casino, shopping malls, everything that you cant spend in one nite
Shopping Tip: this place is enough to shop
Yanti Y. Families with young children December 29, 2011
Huge room

All in entertainment
10
venetian macau was great hotel...huge room with huge bathroom...they have living room and with 2 tvs...worth it to stay
Shopping Tip: From cheap to the most expensive...everything in one building,u dont have to go to other place!!!
Panfilo L. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Massive hotel that has everything in it.

It's a complete complex - hotel, shopping, dining, and much much more. A guest doesn't have to go anywhere
9.3
My guests from Europe enjoyed their stay. They were so thankful that we checked in at the Venetian. They were so amazed at the size of the room and the shopping area at the canal shops. When they come back next year, they said they would not accept any other treat if it's not at the Venetian. The staff were very helpful. We are particularly pleased with the housekeeping staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the gondola ride in the canal or linger for a while at St Mark square. Enjoy the food in some of the restaurants conveniently located within the hotel complex.
Hwei E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2011
great location and nice

nice hotel and gread
9.7
good stay place.... room and staff very friendly and helpful.. good for relax and honey moon..
Nightlife Tip: best place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04