Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15381)
Sort by:
Juliantje A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Great Hotel

the room is so big, we can have anything by staying at the hotel nd no need to go out side...the interior is very artistic
8.3
this my 2nd stay in Venetian, actually i love this hotel but seems like the staff or security can't understand english very well nd not to friendly for the security...but overall my stay in venetian this time is so great even i had a little incident coz i booked the bella suite but seems like they gave me a different room at first, after i complain then they changed it for me to another one
Report this review
Man W. Families with young children China, March 27, 2015
It,s great.

Location!
8
Since we go with 2 kids, the Suite is large. This is what I consider to book this hotel.This is what I want.
Report this review
Hang T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2015
The luxury hotel with large room

Funny, luxury, comfortable
9
Ww joined the big event in the venetian theather. It is a nice place
Report this review
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
Pretty impress

The service at the front desk, the concierge for early luggage check in, the massive casino just down below
9.7
A good stay with good overall service. Worth a come back in the near future.
Report this review
Ngoc T. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
A night in Macau

Love the spacious room, with it's grand bathroom. Also really liked the pool area, very nicely set out.
9
Always an enjoyable stay when in Macau. I've stay here 3 times and it has always been top notch. Service has always been impeccable.
Report this review
Katerina S. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, wide, comfort
9
Report this review
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
The room is smelly

Room size is big
7
The room is smelly,the shampoo and bath gel are cheap,TV is old. The only one good thing is the room size is really huge.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Great value suite

Royal suite was big and very comfortable. Old town sights are a 10 min taxi drive away. Good choice of restaurants, we are at North which was excellent.
8.7
Comfortable and relaxed
Report this review
Tjan C. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
everything perfect

location, entertainment, service
2
all perfect
Report this review
Julissa V. Couples Panama, March 25, 2015
We love the Venetian

Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
9.3
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06