Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16332 reviews

8998 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16332)
Sort by:
Allan L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2015
The room is quite good except the TV set up is old

1st the gondola ride its amazing especialy the singing boat driver...the ceiling is so cool, and the hotel personel are very friendly
9.7
My wife is so happy to spend our 9th anniversary in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Its was one her wish to see and experience the gondola rides. We really did enjoy our stay ...
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Nice Hotel

Spacious, Strategic Location and convenient
6.7
Very massy hotel, crowded but still enjoy staying this hotel
Report this review
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2015
An enjoyable stay.

Good Location. Transport is very convenient but have to queue for at least half to an hr before you can board the bus.
7.7
Please provide more seats at the Level 3 foodcourt. Should provide more customer service desk across the shopping mall.
Report this review
Ady S. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel but too crowded

Design, location & cleanliness
7.7
Clean & classy but too crowded, front desk staff are friendly, but not so much for other staff.
Report this review
Rehana S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
GREAT STAY

THE ROOM DECO, BED, SERVICE
9.3
I really love the whole concept, the services everything except for: -the room telephone is not working -they don't have bidet -the shower place pipe is not working
Report this review
Ada C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
family trip

big hotel room, spacious shopping mall, shuttle bus frequent
7
The queue to check-in too long, kids became a bit restless even with some clowns around to entertain guest. Also not family friendly as the casino is situated at the centre of the shopping mall, need to walk around the hotel to the other side of hotel, and hey the hotel shopping mall is very very big! Washroom generally clean and staff friendly, swimming pool very nice, room is spacious so kids can jump around, staff very responsive, very nice hotel decoration too! Overall we enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Jungwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2015
great suite rooms

room, facilities, locaiton
9.3
the rooms are very nice and cozy, the bed was beautiful. however, the lobby was too crowded and noisy.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Surprised Upgrade

1) Young kid or people who are not keen to gamble are able to shop in the hotel, 2) We are able to buy the almond cookies from the kiosks located in the hotel, 3) Love the cosines in the room
9.3
I was served by Sunny at the check-in reception. I checked in late about six-ish and requested for connecting rooms for my 2 Belle Suite. I was informed my rooms are fully taken. Sunny very calmly called his colleagues and check in the availability to upgrade my room to a higher category. I'm very pleased and grateful to Sunny for giving my family & myself a surprise to a much bigger & cozy room. We have a rememberable stay in Macau. Thank U!
Report this review
Connie Y. Groups China, August 10, 2015
very good

shopping, casino, eating
6.3
Report this review
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Definitely come back we must

Casino. Shopping and Room comforts
9.3
Speechless. Too perfect to say. One of Asia's best
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 8998 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06