Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15395)
Sort by:
Katerina S. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, wide, comfort
9
Report this review
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
The room is smelly

Room size is big
7
The room is smelly,the shampoo and bath gel are cheap,TV is old. The only one good thing is the room size is really huge.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Great value suite

Royal suite was big and very comfortable. Old town sights are a 10 min taxi drive away. Good choice of restaurants, we are at North which was excellent.
8.7
Comfortable and relaxed
Report this review
Tjan C. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
everything perfect

location, entertainment, service
2
all perfect
Report this review
Julissa V. Couples Panama, March 25, 2015
We love the Venetian

Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
9.3
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)
Report this review
Cynthia C. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Awesome!

big room, nice staff, great location
8.7
We went to Macau largely due to curiosity, since our main purpose for this trip is HK Disneyland and Ocean Park. It was a surprise, we did not expect to have a wonderful time at Venetian. It was a super plus factor. We did not do our research well prior to going, so we only allocated one night at Venetian. Had I known that there was so much to do and see, could have scheduled a longer stay. Definitely going back to Macau and its got to be Venetian. Yuki at reception was very nice, made us feel very welcomed. Everywhere we go, hotel staff are smiling and courteous. Contrary to what I read in reviews prior to going, internet wifi in room is free. And I got all of my deposit back upon check out.
Report this review
Justin N. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Grand!!

Grand, locality & friendly staff
8.3
A very grand and nice hotel with friendly staff
Report this review
Jafer A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
nice trip amazing place enjoyable stayp

huge clean many shops good staff fine dinning
9.3
It was great.enjoyable one
Report this review
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Relaxing stay

Various Entertainment, comfortable room and delicious food
9
It was a very good experience and I will definitely come again in the future.
Report this review
Meng S. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room that fit 6 of us comfortably. Overall room are really great just that the hair dryer is not strong enough and the shower head water is a bit hard to adjust.
9
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07