or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Sijia G. Families with older children China, January 23, 2014
no free wifi-really annoying!

beautiful architecture,large suite, soft bed
5.3
The room smells terribly like it's just been finished, and that was really bad for our health especially children. We've already paid a lot for the stay and they would still charge us like over 300mops for the 24-hr wifi. That makes no sense! When their so-called senior waitor sent a toothbrush to us, he even threw it into my hands, which made me totally astonished as a super 5-star hotel. I would never ever go back again! Gdbye Macau forever!!!
Lady C. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2014
memorable

location, grand, variety
8.7
overall stay was great, the room was big, the design is great, but the bathroom fixtures were outdated like the shower, it's still the old style shower head and the bath tub doesn't have a movable shower head too. both TVs in the room were not yet LCD/LED screens. and for an expensive price, internet is not yet included. but having a lot of free shuttle service to go around Macau is very practical, and the selection for food and stores inside the Venetian itself was nice.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Very comfortable and nice

Big rooms, convenient for shopping and dining
8.3
Yurike Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
no free wifi

large bathroom
5.3
it's amazing that a hotel this big and with this price doesnt provide u with free wifi at your hotel room, u must pay if u reserved this hotel from agoda. NONSENSE !!!
Eng C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
comfortable and funs

foods, shopping and casino
6
Our stay was okay understand the room size is rather large for all room since they are suit; however, I personally feel that it is too large and may be inconvenient at times. I still prefer the non-suit type of room. Due to the name this hotel is always crowded with people especially visitors from PRC,Otherwise, the stay was acceptable.
Muhamad N. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2014
No need to go out to get shopping, aeting & casino

Huges bed and bathroom
9.3
We stay 3 days and 4 nights seem like not enough time to have fun in macau due the comfort room that we had
Willy Y. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2014
nice hotel

big room
7.7
nice room, big and clean but no free wi-fi, and only few choice for 24 hours restaurant
Santy Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Awesome

Lux, shopping, big room
8.3
Large room n bathroom, comfortable bed, everything was satisfying
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good

Casino, Comfortable of the room, Shopping area
8
Room is large and comfortable. Hotel staff service is poor. Check in is slow and staff is not helpful and not sincere. One of our room could not get in due to room card problem. No one is willing to help until i made a complain to one of the receptionist . She is helpful. Next day, i made complain to lobby manager again about this unsatisfied service when i check out and luckily the manager is attentive and hope my next visit will better service from the hotel. Or else, there is so many hotels in Macau and we do not need to choose Venetian.
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Okay

Casino, Shopping, Value of Money
8.3
Wifi is chargable for in house guests. Check in procedure is slow. Big casino and good for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03