Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14698 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14698)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Wonderful experience

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9.7
Very enjoy and definitely will stay again. The service and the hotel are really fantastic
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

as the name says, room gives you a royal feeling...
10
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.3rd was casino
10
my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.the moment my wife entered the room,she just loved it,and thanked me for booking this hotel.she sais its the most beautiful hotel and room she has ever stayed 2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.the shopping area was really beutiful and we got all the brands we were looking for. the food court was excellent as it gives u n option of indian,chinese,fast food and continental...we had a delicious pizza from pizza pizza corner, and it was yummy. 3rd was there huge and 24*7 hours open casinos...
Shelok W. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Just ok, room inside is a bit old and condition ..

Stuff nice, location good, easy to walk around to other hotel
7.3
Just ok, but to be true, i dont think i will back to venetian again, unless they improve the bathroom condition
Jennica H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Big Good Hotel - Must stay

I always stay in this hotel when I visit Macau - good location, comfort & big room.
10
Present, no second of hotel in Macau.
Jackson D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
9.3
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Everything is good

Shopping, casino and location
7.7
This hotel very convenient to every where, but I cannot find 7-11 store near to this areas, I want to buy some chips to eat at midnight .
Rhietia A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
great place to stay

malls, casino, good food
9
fantastic!
Tanjun F. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2015
service poor attitude

no
6.7
Just so so, service is bad,never go again
Saurabh C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Awesome experience

Luxrious suite, nice view
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03