or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Wan T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
Comfortable big room

Staff, big room, comfortable bed
8.3
No free wifi available but everything else is good.
Harry L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
5days staycation

Comfortable of the hotel room, location of the hotel and excellent house keeping services.
9
The stay is good except that there isn't free wifi services provided.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Good room space, 70 sq. m. Conveniently located.

Location, services, roominess
9.7
Henry C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Best Hotel around Taipa

good location, tourist attraction, big casino
9.7
The room was so spacious for me and partner. We were lucky to found some really good insider deals around December at RM5++ . Even if you don't find a good price like me, do give Venetian a try, its worth the time. Walking to Taipa Village is convenient around 15 mins with walking elevator belt. Their staff point all directions to us. We will be back in the future
Kailash C. Families with young children India, December 12, 2014
Good hotel if you want to spend time with family

1) room 2) great hall 3) excellent view
7.7
Wifi charge 160 MOP ++ taxes per day is too much whereas other hotel offers free. There was no wall clock, no calling bell in room so attendant has to knock or shout and one has to guess if the noise is from tv or outside. Otherwise it is a good hotel to spend 5 nights with family.
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
very good

nice, clean and huge
10
Excellent
Salud A. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Overnight stay

The rooms are fantastic! They have free shuttle buses to most of the important places. Efficient baggage service
9
The room was much more than I expected. Very well maintained.
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2014
Best Hotel in Macau

The Lobby , The Park and The Shops
9.7
Ting-Yu W. Couples Taiwan, December 11, 2014
Amazing

service very good, very comfy, feel like royalty
9.3
Kwee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
The worst ever hotel I stayed!

The Front Office Manager and the housekeeping staff
4
We supposed to have free Wifi in our hotel Suite room when we booked this package, but when we check in, we realised it was chargeable. We told the staff what happened and they waived it for us free. Also, every night I have to change my Suite room because of my toilet bowl was not functioning well as it was choked everytime whenever we used it! Can u image we had to go down and use the hotel lobby toilet instead of our own private toilet? The Front Office Manager upgraded us to a better Suite room on the third night with two toilet bowls but one of them was not working well again! The free breakfast buffet was not worth the money too as it had limited choices of food to choose from and we didn't use the coupons on the following days. We felt that we were being cheated by your service! We were also very unhappy and disappointed with the hotel facilities but the staff service was excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02