Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14449 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14449)
Sort by:
Kimmy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
very good hotel and the location is good.

room size is spacious.
9
Jee K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
.

LUXURY
10
EXCELLENT
Roel T. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
I and my friends enjoyed our stay in The Venetian.

Friendly and accommodating staffs(Bhrams). Nice and clean room. Value for money
10
I and my friends enjoyed our stay in The Venetian Hotel. We were amazed of how friendly the staffs are especially Bhrams of FD and the Filipino guy of Housekeeping! Keep it up guys!
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Family vacation in Venetian Hotel

location, staff and room standard
10
One of the best accommodation, big rooms, relaxing, and kids enjoy playing at the Qube. It is a place where families with kids can enjoy.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Truly Amazing

The room, the restaurants, the location
2
You must stay to appreciate. This is my second time and I am still amazed by this hotel/casino. It is definitely expensive, but you truly don't mind once you check-in. I can not think of any improvements or anything I would change. My wife does not gamble. She told me, as we were walking around the property, the Venetian is like being in a dream.
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Normal Macau 5 stars hotel

Conveniences, big and tidy
6.7
It is a normal Macau 5 stars hotel, no surprise, but the hotel opened quite long ago and it seems getting old. It is good to stay in Venetian because it is very convenience like gambling, shopping and food court with different foods.
Yen E. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2014
Good

Good service, price and enviornment
8
Thomas Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Overall Good

Ample room space
8
Krerkphong P. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Hotel

Entertainment,Foodcourt ,shopping
5.3
As expected
Paula M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Overpriced

Nice shopping area
7.3
Room was average, a little outdated for price of stay per night and for 5 star hotel. The tvs where old. There was no free wifi for the hotel, you have to pay for every 24 hour use which is outrageous for a 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3B02