Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16343 reviews

9001 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16343)
Sort by:
Amit K. Families with older children India, July 21, 2015
Luxurious Stay

The rooms. Dining Options. Shoppes
8.7
Our stay was comfortable overall. However the following needs to be taken care of 1) The hotel needs to differentiate between people staying there or coming only for casino.We were not guided properly after coming outof the shuttle and had to search for our checkin counter as there was no one at the luggage desk surprisingly. 2)Venetian Shuttle service to town locations similar to those done by Galaxy will be appreciated. 3)Being a 5 star property Venetian should have more staff who converse in fluent english. It became a real project conversing with some of the attendants and table coordinators inside the Casino.
Report this review
Andy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great hotel

Room comfort, size, and great staff
9.3
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.
Report this review
May C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
A busy hotel

location, room size and deco
6.7
It was not too bad. Busy as it's understandable. Food surprisingly was disappointed - maybe at tourists' level and it's hard to find good food. Everything was pricy yet very so-so.
Report this review
Singgih T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A hotel with its distinctive style..

Big comfortable Room, fabulous shopping area and fine dining
9
Very enjoyable, the room is big and comfortable, highly recommend for family bringing children. Except that calling for service in-room could take some time espesially during peak hours/season.
Report this review
Riley S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Perfect!

Service, room, location
10
This has got to be the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff responded promptly to my emails to make arrangements for my anniversary celebration stay at a Rialto Suite. We had a transfer service from the ferry terminal and upon arrival at the hotel, their staff were waiting at the drop-off point to escort us directly to our room instead of having to queue up to check-in. We got a complimentary cake, great decoration in the room and access to the VIP lounge as well. This stay was really perfect!
Report this review
Armand H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Always Satisfied

Room, shopping arcade, service
9
Its been my 4th time staying at this hotel and always satisfied and never wanted to see other hotel whenever i go to macao
Report this review
Kawaljit S. Couples India, July 20, 2015
Luxury Redefined

The interiors, the size of the suite and the shopping
9.3
We stayed here for 2 amazing nights and rooms were amazing , the staff was really friendly and not to mention the free wifi which of course is for every one visiting the hotel and not necessarily staying here, the only thing I would like to change is a lobby only for the customers, since it is such a big attraction that a lot of people visit here, but regardless this was the best stay I've ever experienced !!! Incomparable to any other !!
Report this review
Wang Z. Families with older children China, July 20, 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

luxury, huge room, equip with full entertainment
10
everything is perfect, love this hotel
Report this review
Norshameza I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, nice decoration, best view
9.7
It was comfortable stay with my kids. The cleanliness and nice decoration are superb. Easy to shopping.
Report this review
Ban K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Bella suite

Room design is excellent, location and food is good
9
Just feedback for improvement. 1. Very difficult to access to hotel room from Main Lobby L1. Unable to access to south via L1 floor without passing through Casino. I'm with children below 21 years old. Thus, have to go to L3 before able to go to the room. 1 big round. Layout not optimized and friendly for family with children below 21. Similar problem from the shopping L3 to Main lobby. It takes me close to 15 minutes following the sign but still unable to find the access to main lobby. Eventually with hotel personnel help whom pointed me to a small access to the main lobby at L3. For the room. The bathroom unable to lock (design issue). The shower, can be improved by using a better hot/cold water mixer. Others are excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 9001 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06