Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2014
Good experience in this mega integrated resort

All inclusive hotel; shopping dinning entertainment all under one roof
7.3
Check in line waiting was a bit long at the start but reasonable considering CNY period. The hotel is really huge but signs are pretty clear in marking. Still, it's take a while to navigate from main lobby to the hotel room lifts. The suites is spacious with design for romance and resting. Besides housing the world largest casino, it also has a wide variety of choice for shopping and eateries. One downside for non-gamblers and families is that the route to anywhere is very long if not cutting through the casino compound and the open casino is filled with cigarette aroma that finds its way all around the building.
Pik T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
I like this hotel.

Comfortable, convenient & clean.
7.3
It's convenient to get the public transport and near to the restaurant.
Lee W. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Nice stay ,spacious room

Big room, nice toilet, convenient dinjng
8.7
Love the big and spacious room,very Comfortable stay.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Super big and luxury room

Big room/ casino/ shopping
5.7
The room size is very impressive and surprisingly big. It very convenience as all inclusive hotel. The hotel include shopping mall, food court with various choices, and casino. The good thing is the hotel provide free shuttle bus to all the travel hotspot. But the room is very expensive.
Lim Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
i wish i stay longer

clean, classy, friendly staff
8.7
perfect! will go back for sure. the hotel itself offer so much entertainment, i wont need to go out and find something else. they have everything there. everything!!
Chan P. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Big room

Big room, convenience with shuttle bus, walkable distance to ciy of dreams
7
The stay was overall good. I went during cny period and therefore is a over crowding of people. The food court is always full and we have to pack food back to hotel to eat. There is surcharge for packing food which vary depending on food. There is convenience shop to buy mineral water or any drinks. You have to purchase from the food stall which is expensive.
Wei-Ting C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 2, 2014
pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nice and clean room
8.3
Eun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
i was good staying hotel. clean and good area.

good area. clean. kidly.
8.3
Clean. Large room. Nice staff. Good food n shopping area.
Choi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Casino stay

Casino, shopping centre, transportation
6.7
The casino was good, through loosing all my money. The room was good, good for staying 3 plus people. The transportation was good and free of charge, connecting to the ferry pier. Staff were nice and fast reaction.
Diana A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great time.

Nice comfortable room.
9.3
We had a wonderful time with all our activities. The Hotel was too big for our tired legs. However, whenever we asked for directions, most of the staff was very helpful. We were very disappointed that we could not get wifi at the lobby even though the website says it is available. Moreover, wifi was chargeable in the room. Be prepared to wait in noisy line for your check in to your room. Long wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01