or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13397)
Sort by:
Puay H. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable Luxury without a hole in your pocket!

Friendly Staff, Spacious, Shopping
8
Very good! Nice environment with helpful staff & very comfortable bed.
Lovely P. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
beautiful place, very relaxing, overlooking

very convenient, nice service, wonderful room view
9.7
SUPERB! I really like the room. I'll come back for sure.. :)
Yuliana F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
A nice big room

The size of the room, food and shopping
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at The Venetian. The staff were very friendly and the room size is huge and the decor was classic european. I can just stay at the hotel and get everything I need within a foot step. The only problem was the hotel was too huge, I wish they will put more chairs in the shopping area and free wi-fi in all hotel areas.
Swee G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very good hotel but ...

Location, great beds, shuttle service to airport and major attractions
7.7
I paid nearly a bomb for four nights' stay at the hotel, obviously I will have to rate it first class. BUT, this is a big but, hotel could not afford free wifi service unless I upgraded the room at extra cost. And that will not simply a bomb, but a 9.3 scale earthquake!! My total bill is about HK$11,000 and yet hotel could not give a way HK$640 for wifi. Very strange, right? Hotel must understand that not all guests are gamblers, and so the next best entertainment would be net surfing. If a stupid HK$960/night hotel can provide free wifi, Venetian would sounds like a big fool! I can tell you that I will not come back to Venetian again unless you change this idoitic attitude. Period.
Marlin S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
It's an old hotel and the restaurant isn't good

Near shopping mall and restaurant
3.7
It's too boring unless u like gambling and night life,the restaurant is quite expensive but the taste isn't that good
Johnny N. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Romantic

Huge and cosy room. Romantic place for couple.
9.7
Superb place for couple. Excellent ambient and shopping
Suradi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
One of the Wonderful & Amazing Hotel in the world

Luxury Room, Nice Food Court & Good For Shopping
9
We are very happy can spend family vacation at Venetian, altough only one day but we can enjoy all the facility & we have plan to come again next time.
Atipat L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Great Stay

Grand Casino, Center of Cotai Strip, Suck you money
8
stay to play, and I paid to played...
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Deluxe hotel

The room is very big, self contain hotel, it provides shopping centre , entertainment , casino , food hall and restaurant within the hotel. But far away from the old city center.
6.3
Suresh W. Families with older children India, June 20, 2014
Terrible

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
4
Bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06