My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Luxury room

Great resort with restaurants and shops on your doorstep
8.7
Susan L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Is a very nice hotel and nice for shopping.

Nice view and nice resign the hotel and also nice shopping. Then the staff all are very friendly.
8
Is a nice shopping center for shop. And really relax and enjoy trip. The food there also suitable for me.will be planing to this place again.
Librada L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and a lot of walking.

location, big room, shuttle service is good
8
It was a pleasant stay but I wonder if the hotel management is monitoring the air pollution inside the building. We can smell the smoke even in the shopping area on the 3rd floor specially if you pass by the escalators that lead to the casino. Considering that there are many people ( children included) shopping and staying for hours in the mall, The air should be clean otherwise the guests and shoppers are all exposed to second hand smoke which is not good for the health. Also, the food court should have more staff to clean the tables and the floor. It takes a while before the tables are cleaned. We see only few personnel assigned to clear and clean the tables. Also, no one is cleaning the floor. There are many food and spilled drinks on the floor. Compared to other food court in other hotels, the one at Venetian is not the cleanest. I think the atmosphere in the food court should be improved to make dining more relaxing.Maybe put another area for food court where the ambiance will be nicer. It should have an open air atmosphere even if it is inside and more space between the tables. WE were disappointed that there is no free WIFI.
Regulo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Great! Wonderful place to stay with the family

Big room and clean facilities
8
Great! My kids enjoyed the facilities and the shopping malls. Had to checked out early due to urgent matters.
Guoping Z. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2013
must book early in advance

great shopping mall convenient and casino
9
Liked the large room with comfy beds. Not good as free wifi not available in room or lobby. This has to change as it's now norm to have free wifi
Surendra L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
cozy and nice hotel

large, lux, clean
9.7
Venetian Macau is very good location and very complete shopping centre. very close to casino also, but the shopping centre is very huge, so i need map to go to our room. Very nice place. i go there for winter holiday and so many winter show. and Venetian have free shuttle bus go to harbour and another tourist destination.
Monisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
vacation in luxurious rooms and spacious

spacious rooms, close to the shopping area, close to the airport
8
our holiday in macaw fun, especially because the hotel rooms are very comfortable, spacious room sizes makes us very flexible to be in the room. shopping areas blends in the hotel building, very easy for us to shop, plus a food court complete with a variety of food is easier for tourists like us
Siew L. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
The family totally enjoyed our stay !

Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms
7.7
Alexandre N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
My stay was not up to my expectation

Its an all inclusive resort
7
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Alexandre N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel

Only name, with no reality
6.3
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02