or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12816)
Sort by:
Poh G. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
The stay at the hotel was Great

Hotel Design, Shopping and Food
7.3
My stay at the hotel was Superb. The Interior design of the Hotel was great. Shopping was not be better where you are able to shop within the Hotel itself. Food are great with large varieties. Free shuttle transport are provided between Casino.
Nott N. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Big facilities with lots of shops.

Casino, Restaurants, Shopping
8
Very fun and entertaining. Lots of shops - Heaven for shoppers.
Jane T. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
NICE HOTEL, A LITTLE EXPENSIVE

BIG CASINO, BIG ROOM, GOOD ROOM SERVICES
8.7
Bella queen suite is great, consist of two queen bed, ideal for family or big group. One thing is that the washroom does not have a lock, a little inconvenient. very far distance to swimming pool from my south lobby room.
Suthasinee P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Luxury and Comfortable

Luxury Room , Free Shuttler Bus , Shopping Store
9.7
Great
Ong C. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
long walk from chk in to room, or to transport are

nice room, casino, shops n restaurants
7.3
Overall nice stay. Big room. Free shuttle to/fro airport/ferry terminal. Got everything umbrage hotel including cafes, restaurant, casinos, shopping and souvenirs shops.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Bad service

Big room, unique design
5.7
It took us 2 hours to check-in. The staff asked for our cell phone number to inform us our room numbers but no one called. We had to call them and waited for 2 hours to get all the rooms that we booked. Once we got our rooms, a maintenance guy forced his way into my boyfriend's room when my boyfriend was in the bathroom. The maintenance guy said that the room has some defects and my boyfriend had to move all his stuffs to another room. To make things worse, my boyfriend was moved to the room which is next to an electrical room and the buzzing sound from the electrical room kept him awake almost all night. The smoke was everywhere on the ground floor because of a gigantic casino in the middle of the hotel. Also, the breakfast was low-standard and very expensive. My family and I will never stay here again.
Sue M. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Amazing. Huge facilities for all ages

Room size, comfort, activities
9.7
Fantastic. Rooms bigger than I've ever seen before . Amenities were perfect in every way. Staff is extremely helpful. Grounds are picturesque Would highly recommend to any age
Bing J. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Nice and beautiful

Accumodation
9
Nice
Yen-Chin H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Excellent location, so-so breakfast

Cleanses, service, transportation
8
M P. Business travelers India, April 13, 2014
Just Great

Location, Food & Interantional standard
7.7
Very much comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04