or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13408)
Sort by:
Jianxia Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, quiet & conveniently
9
due to rush the time, so not enjoy this trip, but the hotel standard is definitely high.
Christina P. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Great, Comfortable weekend getaway!

The location, the Suite room!, and the view!
9
we stayed over night, which was a little disappointing as we would like to have stayed longer but couldn't as we had to rush back home! but I would definitely stay here again! I love the Suite room, and the room service was awesome and the food! will be definitely coming back!
Mariza C. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel no free wifi which is disappointin

Elegant, big room, free shuttle bus
8
Comfortable, not so relaxing because some places were too noisy due to so many tourists. Lack of free wifi was disappointing
Ranjeet S. Families with older children Thailand, June 18, 2014
It was ok here

Nice hotel,friendly staff and no problem with language
7.3
It was ok here.the standard of food specially the Indian food was not so tasty.one room we booked by hotel web and other one with agoda.they give us wifi in only the room we booked through the hotel web.when we asked give us wifi with the room we booked through agoda , they asked to pay 160 dollars.it realy disappointed us.the bath room was very big but the place where be take bath was very small and many things were not working.
Jaime G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Great but in attentive staff

Huge, good room, great view
9
Memorable, we were able to get a happy ride in the gondola
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Art Hotel

my fave hotel in macau
9.7
excellent hotel in taipa district and very modern decoration and comfort luxury hotel with affordable rate and shopping area with casino
Peter J. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
mixed comfort and pleasure

great design both interior and exterior,big comfortable rooms,shopping haven
8
it was nice,happy and fun filled. wish i had more time
Nah T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Full of activities, FUN worth the money

CLEAN HUGE ROOM Very good Service
9.7
This is the 1st time we are staying in Venetian Macao. The rooms are huge and nice. My family and I enjoy the facilities n shopping at Venetian Macau Sands. The down thing about this hotel is the in-room WIFI is chargeable and is not cheap.
Rahul M. Couples India, June 17, 2014
Excellent

Shopping, food,
9.7
Stay was good but just there were many tourist so check in was slow
Aditya K. Solo travelers India, June 17, 2014
mixed bag

casino, restaurants and room
9
Its a monstrous hotel with thousands of people flooding in every minute. The hotel staff was polite. The only problem i faced was the view from my room an eye soar, Construction of a building blocks the view of Cotai strip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02