or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Leonard C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
great and huge hotel

shopping, casino, food
10
its not my first time to stay in this hotel, but every time we check in here its like we are very excited, the room is huge and very clean, its simply beautiful. outside you can do shopping with lots of shops available, many international restaurants available. and we are having fun playing in their casino. definitely highly recommended to my friends. we will come back here soon.
Rick H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Enjoyable active filled stay

Room - restaurants - coti strip shows
9
Confusing maps and getting around signs could be laid out more effectively.
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Superb All In One Hotel

its nearly accessible to all, casinos and malls are all in one place, friendly staffs
9.7
it was a great experience to stay at this hotel, the mall, casino and restaurants are all in one lace and its near quality casinos too
Donna S. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Luxury hotel

Large bedroom, large bed, hotel shuttle from pier
7.3
Nice, large bed, large room, lots of store inside and have foodcourt but no free wifi in room. No shuttle to downtown.
Teerada A. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Very good services. Nice and large bedroom.

Services, nice room, beautiful.
9.3
My stay at the Venetian Macau Resort Hotel was good. I like the nice services the room was clean, large, and beautiful. The restaurants in the hotel were also good. Shopping in the hotel's area was also very convenient. There were many things to do while we stayed there.
Arifin S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
absolutely great!

nice food, great shopping centre, amazing casino
8
It is easy to find food, traveling with children will have no worries about finding food even in late at night. It's an All-in-1 entertainment hotel!
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2014
Luxury and relaxing

luxury and shopping
10
fantastic hotel and super service for reasonable price
Victor H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good if you come for Gamble

1 room for the whole family, good for shoping, gambling
6.3
If you come for the first time will be cofusing to find the receptionist / lobby, especially if you bring children. And it is hardly to find the staff who can speak English.
Lois D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
luxury hotel with satisfaction

large beds, large bathroom, nice decoration of the building
9.7
my stay during new year eve was fabolous. i love the room, the casinos , the restaurants . i really enjoy during my stay. also i can go to shopping from non-branded to high-branded items. i want to go back to this hotel someday.
Irving L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
large room and great shopping

large room great shopping great location
8
loved staying here to shop. rooms are big and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03