or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Art Hotel

my fave hotel in macau
9.7
excellent hotel in taipa district and very modern decoration and comfort luxury hotel with affordable rate and shopping area with casino
Peter J. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
mixed comfort and pleasure

great design both interior and exterior,big comfortable rooms,shopping haven
8
it was nice,happy and fun filled. wish i had more time
Nah T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Full of activities, FUN worth the money

CLEAN HUGE ROOM Very good Service
9.7
This is the 1st time we are staying in Venetian Macao. The rooms are huge and nice. My family and I enjoy the facilities n shopping at Venetian Macau Sands. The down thing about this hotel is the in-room WIFI is chargeable and is not cheap.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Rahul M. Groups India, June 17, 2014
Excellent

Shopping, food,
9.7
Stay was good but just there were many tourist so check in was slow
Aditya K. Solo travelers India, June 17, 2014
mixed bag

casino, restaurants and room
9
Its a monstrous hotel with thousands of people flooding in every minute. The hotel staff was polite. The only problem i faced was the view from my room an eye soar, Construction of a building blocks the view of Cotai strip.
Sisca P. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
amazing

big room, big hotel, casino
7
amazing..., such a good stay...room is very comfortable and very big. shopping center is attached with the hotel and most of the famous macau food is there.
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want

Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.
7.7
Maria A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Amazing time with family

Friendly staff, great restaurants, gondola!
7.7
We had a great time - staff were very friendly. Check in lady noticed I was walking with crutches and offered a room nearest the lifts so I didn't have to walk too far. She also offered a wheelchair :). So many things to see and do without even stepping out of the hotel. Room looked a bit old but very clean. Despite being a non-smoking room, room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke but it was ok. A bit surprised we had to pay for wifi in the room though. Again that's a minor thing. Will definitely come back again!!
Ivan C. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05