My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
It was a big let down.

close to the shopping centers, in fact there many boutiques...more like a mall inside the hotel itself.
6
Our stay in this hotel was very disappointing. Very few members of the staff spoke English, these include those at the casino. Not only can they not understand/speak English, some of them were even exceptionally rude. Will not stay in this hotel again, neither will I recommend this. Definitely NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. Regret transferring to this hotel after 2 very satisfying nights' stay at another very accessible hotel. Only booked this hotel for a night because of the positive comments from some friends, mainly because of the shopping places therein. Unfortunately, we were utterly frustrated by the service we got here.
Rachel W. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013

Big room,location,easy access
8.3
Great spacious room, comfort,easy access with shuttle provided, it's a bit pricey, no wifi is ridiculous
Lim B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great Hotel at Macau

Nice casinos, great staff and good food
10
The hotel room I stayed in is clean and comfortable, though the furniture is rather old. Even though it is a luxury class hotel, room wireless internet access is not complimentary. I like the hotel designs and paintings on walls and ceilings, make me feel like we are not in an Asian country. Staff are friendly and approachable. There are quite a number of good restaurant food to choose from and the food was great. The casino here is so far the biggest I have been in Macau, HongKong. I would recommend this place if you are visiting Macau.
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Hotel for first time visitor experience

Huge hotel, endless shopping and gambling
7.3
A hotel of this size came with service that was robotic. Staff appeared flustered for the most part with guests from the mainland.hotel was too crowded. Would not recommend going on a weekend or public holiday. Overall it was an interesting first time experience. Would definitely recommend going to the House of Dancing Water show at City of Dreams just across the road.
Gregory C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great place to be

very nice rooms, great shopping, nice shows
9.3
the place is very big, full of shopping and entertainment, not to mention the casino. sometimes too many people in the shopping areas.
Jangti J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
EXCELENT

room, resto dan
8.7
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
I like this hotel. And I live here three times!

Very nice and conveient
6
I very like this hotel! Place very nice and many shop here. Also the staff very nice. And very convenient! I will live here again when i come to Macau!
Cho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
enjoy

nice location, good for shopping and casino
6.3
Peck L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
wonderful except no free wifi in the room

good service, good location to all places of interest and good mix of shopping (from mid range to the high end)
7.7
Wonderful except no free wifi in the room. Good customer service
Shirley W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Huge shopping mall with everything in one place

Shopping, eating and relaxing
8
It was a very pleasant stay … staff knowledge of the hotel seems to have improved. Now, they are able to provide clear directions despite being a huge hotel. The shopping mall is also continuously improving with new brands adding to the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02