or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14422)
Sort by:
Wee S. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
VENETIAN HOTEL REVIEW

1. Fantastic design concept and we felt we are staying in Venice 2. Cleanliness is good standard 3. Room is very spacious
8.3
Room is cosy and comfortable except we felt there is insufficient room light and the toilet lighting too bright. Room key should be scan system including "Privacy" or "Do Not Disturb" should be electronically installed other than using paper card. There is one inconvenience which is the security guard keep checking my son's and daughter's passport because they look younger than their age.Hence, we need to carry passport whenever we walk through the casino to go to our rooms. It would be good to have a system whereby you can "chop" a stamp onto our hands and scan it wherever we pass by casino or use a wrist banner round the hand.
Ou T. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Best hotel

Very nice and big room
8.3
Very good room
Craig P. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Large .. Large .. Large

Large rooms Large shopping area Larger Casino
9
It was prefect... Needed longer 5-7days more
Jason N. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
macau venetian

location, clean, big room
7.7
It would be prefect if I wasn't disturbed every night by girls knocking on my door. I stayed for 2 nights on the 26th floor n on both nights, I have working girls knocking on my doors around 1-3am asking whether I need their company. I complained to the security guard the next morning but they told me to complain the the front counter. I really hope Venetian can look into it. If I want girls knocking on my door, I would have gone to Lisbao instead and won't have to pay over USD$300 per night.
Eunjee K. Groups South Korea, September 23, 2014
nice hotel for holiday

casino, staffs and good location
8
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
luxury hotel

luxury hotel, large size luxury room, casino etc.
9
luxury hotel, large size luxury room, casino etc
Lui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
average

(1) room is big enough, (2) the view is good, (3) some staff are polite
5.7
The reminder for paid Hollywood movie is not clear. When I checked out around 10:30 a.m. on 22nd September 2014, I told a female staff named Betty at South check-out counter that my family member did not find any reminder about the word "paid" for watching Hollywood movie. That female staff Betty said that it was fault of my family member and claimed that it was written in English. After hearing that, I felt that it was very disappointed with such attitude. Although it was not a huge amount, it is a so-called 5 stars hotel. How can such an attitude and answer is replied to a customer? Disappointment is the word I can use to the service I received at the hotel.
Eunjee K. Groups South Korea, September 22, 2014
huge hotel

casino, hotel facilities and location
7.3
Zi N. Couples China, September 22, 2014
Nice experience

Service, luxury, feel free~
10
With my GF, this's a good place .
Sin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Fun but crowded

Hotel room is really nice
6.7
Fun, over crowded in the lobby and the shopping area But hotel rooms are so nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A01