Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15391)
Sort by:
Min Y. Families with older children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
too crowded

the room is quite big and comfortable
7
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great Hotel

hotel decoration is fantastic, a lot of attraction, the room is clean and big
8.3
this is one of the best hotel I've been staying in my whole life. the architecture is fantastic, no doubt iI will stay in this hotel again another time
Report this review
Hii P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Good, but transport always full in booking.

Shopping, View,
8.7
Still ok, the picture of the room on the agoda website is seems bigger than what we see in the real. A bit dissapointed with them room size, its smaller than i guess. The one i dislike in this hotel is, too far to reach room from lobby, and need to pass thru the casino, this is very uncovienence for under age children.
Report this review
Vina A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
A great stay as always.

Everything in one place, great service, huge casino
9
Fourth time to visit Venetian and second time to stay for a few days and as always the hotel has never let me down. I could just stay inside the hotel as it has everything already. Very spacious, lots of shops, lots of restaurants and huge casino. Compared to other hotels, Venetian has more visitors from what I saw. This maybe a negative to some as it may seem overcrowded (like a tourist spot is, as the hotel is technically a "tourist spot") but somehow it all works. The huge crowd at the hotel adds to its charm. Would stay at Venetian when I visit Macau again soon.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Awesome and wonderful hotel.

Great and big room, resto, malls , gondola rides etc.
10
Amazing stay at this hotel. Good customer service, clean, big and wonderful room. Find everything we need in the hotel. Highly recommended hotel. Will come back again.
Report this review
Jahja T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Great Hotel. No need to go elsewhere.

Big hotel; Full of features; good services.
9.3
Report this review
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Amazing Venetian

Dekorasi, kenyamanan, kebersihan
7.7
Report this review
Panfilo L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
amenities and convenience

The facilities from restaurants, shopping and entertainment are above par
8
my children and grandchildren had a wonderful time during the entire duration of our stay in Venetian Hotel in Macau. The staff from the reception to housekeeping are very professional and helpful. The kids enjoyed the Qube and the Winter at the Venetian as an added attraction considering that we were there during the Christmas holidays.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Best place for family bonding

The hotel is the best place to stay in Macau.It is very near the airport.There are shopping malls, restaurants,casino within the hotel.Everything is convenient.
8.3
The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel is one of the best places to spend New Year Vacation.My family had great fun! Shopping, entertainment, casino are all within the hotel..The rooms are big, clean, and comfortable.My family enjoyed a lot during the New Year Countdown at the hotel's lagoon..
Report this review
Elaine L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not as expected.

One stop hotel with all kinds of shops and dining places.
8.3
Rooms are too small for my standard to be called a suite. The bed is too small to be called a king size. I have the similar size of bed at home which is only queen size. The bedroom and living room has no enclosures, only steps to distinguish it. No dining table, only a table on one side of the sofa which can be used for dining. The bedside clock is not working. No free internet inside the room. I was quite disgusted to find these things though minimal for a very famous five star hotel. Or probably, I was just expecting too much. I have previuosly booked with some four star hotels only which have better in room amenities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03