or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13481)
Sort by:
Boopathy A. Families with young children India, May 31, 2014
Nice casino hotel

Comfortable rooms, Casino, food court
7.7
The hotel is very huge, you need 2 days to roam the hotel itself. But the price doesn't include breakfast which is not fair given the price you pay for the stay. The internet is not free which is again unfair. The Casino is very huge. Overall a beautiful hotel but over priced.
Mohan K. Families with older children India, May 31, 2014
very good

directions to find out anything, good staff, casinos
9.7
we all enjoy their but why they are not giving free wifi while other hotels are giving free pl tell them
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
an enjoyable stay

the casino complex, the food options, the quality of the room
9.7
excellent
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
All inclusive Hotel, The best hotel I ever stay

Very Clean Room, Big Room & Bed is very comfy :)
10
The best hotel i ever stay, can say there is nothing to comments. The casino is very big too. very accessible to city too.
Suwandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great room

Spacious room, cleanness, great decoration
7.7
Very poor for five star international did not have free wifi. We can not shared our happiness and fantastic hotel to my family and friends. Very very disappointed for it .
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Good
10
Sunjoy C. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Value for Money

Money's worth, price of the room is actually cheap considering the size of the room. When you ask for a non-smoking room, they would really give you the non smoking room.
9.3
Unforgettable. Because we celebrated our parent's anniversary and mom's birthday, they provided a birthday cake and wine for my parents. We traveled with my 3 year old son, and was not able to inform them early, but when they learned about it they accommodated it at once. All staff were nice, well expect for once particular ladyguard going to the casinos. Overall, will be back for sure.
Mayank S. Families with young children India, May 30, 2014
Excellent but very few activities for older kids

Nice staff with efficiency
9.7
The stay was nice but can be made more better if older kids activities are introduced
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very Good, was the best hotel I ever stayed.

Large Room, Closer to Mall, Quick Services
8
Very Good, the room was very large and closer to shopping center, food center, casinos, and other attractions. But the location in Taipa, so a little bit far away from sightseeing tourist destination.
Sabrina C. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great family hotel

Service, room & transport
7.3
Great hotel and shopping area but toilet sign is difficult to locate in the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06