or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13775)
Sort by:
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
It lived up to expectation

Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
7.7
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Yang D. Couples China, June 27, 2014
wonderful

bed food nice
10
good
Rona C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Amazing!

Clean and big rooms Friendly Filipino staff Shopping
8.3
It was still amazing even if it was already my 2nd time.
Lawrence Q. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
My first stay in Macao

1. Room size 2. Comfortable bed 3. Cozy room
9
I had personally spoken to the front desk one of the Hotel one night before I was supposed to check in. I had informed the front desk staff that my partner would be checking instead of me (as I had to travel and would only be arriving 1 day after the supposed check in date) and I had requested to include her name in the list to be authorized to check in. I was assured that everything was in order and I saw the staff key in my partner's name into the computer system. My partner was not allowed to check in when she arrived on the next day. It took more than 1 hour of deliberation by the hotel staff before finally deciding to authorize the check in.
Raymond C. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Classy Hotel

Accessibility, Mall, Attractions
8.7
This is the 4th time I have stayed in this hotel and so far this is the best hotel I've stayed so far.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic

Pool Shows Shops
7.7
Unbelievable stay with children all family enjoy it
Lily K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance

Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
9.7
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.
Roshini P. Families with older children India, June 26, 2014
Good experience.

The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
7
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Shopping and Casino
7.3
Had a wonderful stay in Venetian with a big group of family members. Hotel location is good as there is a bigger shopping mall within the hotel.
Wen X. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
stay at your own risk

slow, inefficient, expensive
4.7
checking in was superbly slow. requested for early check in upon booking. managed to checked in but was not given any room number. and, was told to wait till late evening before i can get the room. no courtesy sms or call to inform of the delay. was told to re-queue in the long line to check the status of my room. finally got the room in the late evening. no compensation offered except for free wifi as goodwill upon request. too many tourists. expensive and overated hotel. with the price paid, i can look for other better hotels in macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01