Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16719 reviews

9210 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16719)
Sort by:
Agustino R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Totally Fun

Luxurious, Huge room, Great offer
10
Really really had a great experience in here. Thanks for the great services from Mr.John at the check-in counter desk. Our room was upgraded since he knew that we had a daughter. Thanks so much. Everything was great in here. We got a very special rate from agoda, including the beauty n the beast ticket, cotai jet to Hongkong, and breakfast. Really fun.. my daughter was very happy. Thanks Venetia Macao!
Report this review
Ellysa G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Excellent

Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
9.3
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Report this review
Margaretha C. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2015
Very satisfied

Fast check in, friendly and helpful staff
8
Very satisfied, the staff whom serve us during check in and check out very approachable,friendly and clear to explain the T&C. However it will be better if there is complimentary breakfast especially when the room is considered overprice compared to other hotel worldwide.
Report this review
Luke H. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
pleasure stay

huge, comfort, crowded
9.3
Report this review
Meda B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good place

Clean,Big
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Big comfort room

Big cozy room, good service, big shopping mall and casino
10
Very nice hotel with shopping mall and big casino. Near to other big shopping mall and casinos. Big room, good price, and very good service.
Report this review
Arief S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good location, exterior & interior

The room is nice and the surrounding is very beautiful
8.3
I'm feel comfortable and I'll tried in next time
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

Big Room, delicious food and good location
8.3
Venetian Hotel is a good family hotel, We enjoyed our time there. We can choose variant restaurant to have breakfast with very delicious foods. Free shuttle bus from/ to ferry terminals. But very crowded when checked in but very fast when checked out.
Report this review
Lily L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
big room and good service from hotel

big room, service good, amazing place
9.3
service very good, hotel provides shuttle bus every 5-10minutes. direct access to venetian mall, and very easy to shopping around
Report this review
Mailysia M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
happy trip with family

Nice Place & Comfort
7.7
feel so happy because the room so beautiful like the picture
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 9210 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08