Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Chu D.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2015
Great service with heart
Well-trained staff, location, super-size room
Very good reception staff!

Chan N.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Excellent services, great promotion sale.
They actually change my suite to double bed. Great promo for only SGD 230! Totally worth the visit! Postive attitude towards client. Fast delivery services.
Can't explain through much wording. I must say once is not enough for Venetian. Speed control was great, be it check in queue or bus services. Staff were all friendly, able to bring up the atmosphere! Love it! A must to stay for one night!

John M.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Amazing hotel
Mind blowing big, Beautiful, Great room
Loved this hotel. I have stayed in the one in Vegas and its basically a mirror image. So impressive. Great shower. Only stayed one day but wish I could of for longer. Easy checkout

Maria Q.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
best hotel that i went to
their staff, the room and the place..the price is worth it
My stay at the venetian is very very good. They value their guest very much. I will recommend this hotel to every one i know.. every penny is worth it

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
October 28, 2015
Great stay
Great room, restautants and friendly staffs
If you stay at Venetian you'll know why people prefer Venetian than other hotels. Great room and restaurants and freindly staffs. I will go back soon and I will stay this hotel again. Loked it much.

LIANG Y.
Taiwan
October 28, 2015
it is a great place
Beautiful place
It is a great place.

Sarah S.
Philippines
October 27, 2015
Luxurious
Interiors

tsang K.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2015
good hotel
clean, food , room service

Nilanka P.
Sri Lanka
October 27, 2015
Amazing hotel and lovely rooms
Lovely rooms, lots of activity and helpful staff
We stayed here for one night and found the hotel to be an amazing experience. It has some lovely suites but unfortunately with all that's happening in an around the hotel you won't have much time to experience. The hotel is huge and it takes forever to get around. It provides free shuttle buses to and from the ferry points. There isn't much to to outside the hotel but it has a great shopping mall and food court.

Joseph P.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
nice stay
location and big room
Good