or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Vivian T. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Great and luxury hotel

Room is huge. Suggest to take buffet lunch at Bambo Restaurant, food are superb nice.
9.3
Well, everything are just nice. Thumbs up for room and food. Hotel provide free shuttle bus service between several hotels and City of Dream.
Felicity T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Beautiful, enjoyable,free shuttle bus

easy access due to free shuttle bus
8
Enjoy and comfortable. Only no free wifi even it is an expensive hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sameer C. Couples India, November 28, 2013
Really nice experience

Casino , Shopping and Rooms
9
It was awesome ! The room was really big and comfortable . We stayed at the hotel for two nights and I don't think so I covered the whole hotel. The casino area is really big but there is a language problem as most of the dealers can't speak english . The hotel has a lot of shopping and dinning options. It even has a food court with lot of options . The hotel is totally value for money . My only problem is that the staff should be able to speak english . They have a free shuttle service from the airport/ferry terminal to the hotel. The hotel is connect through walk ways to few hotels on the strip. I would love to stay again here.
Chow W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Very big shopping mall

Very big shopping mall
8
Very big shopping mall, food court with difference kinds of country food.
Liew S. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
luxury hotel with large & comfortable room

large spacious room, luxury interior design, friendly staff.
8.7
100% satisfaction. Large spacious room, clean & comfortable bed. Fantastic room design.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Bad communation of hotel staff and having bad expe

nope
6
Firstly cannot log in hotel room because of room lock out of battery ,and have to wait a hour to fixing the problem .Secondly i book the room for 2 night and the hotel told me the system only show one night and i don't who going blame for it.
Felicity T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay

Fantastic room with view, accessible shuttles to other casinos and good food.
8.3
We were greeted by a very helpful receptionist who explained with good English (so no language barrier here!)the things we want to know. With this good start, our stay in Venetian is very pleasant and memorable. We tasted various assortment of food, though expensive but worth eating especially the dim sum at Dim Sum Imperial.
Chow W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Good location

Clear, big room
8
Very good service with upgraded room, convenient location with eat & huge shopping,
Minjea L. Couples South Korea, November 27, 2013
Very Nice Hotel naver ever seen before

Room Size, Goof view and Good shopping
9
It was very nice exprience for us staying in this hotel
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Good hotel with very bad service

Large room,good location but bad service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01