Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Angad L. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice luxurious stay with really big casinos ....
Luxury casino suites
Reviewed October 18, 2015

CHIN S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent Hotel
1. Nice room 2. Good service 3. You can find anything in the mall
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Linda Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
One stop living hotel
I love the interior and feeling a great holiday by staying there, the staff also helping so much.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Yulius L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best Hotel in Macau
Interior hotel, keramahan staf, fasilitas dan nuansa kamar
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Jefferson T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Front Office and Gym Staff are unfriendly.
Size, location
The front office staff was very inconsiderate and unaccommodating. After checking in and proceeded to the room, it took 45 minutes for our luggages to be brought by concierge to the room which is a total waste of time for us since we plan to leave right away for some day excursions. We even followed up thrice just to get it up in 45 minutes, what more if we don't. The male gym staff is rude and doesn't give any assistance. He just watches the TV the whole 1 hour while I was there, which should not be the case. Aside from these bad experiences, everything else was okay, van services to and from the airport, van services to china border. Hotel facilities are still maintained after all these years.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

William K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Have a very pleasant stay in venetian
Very beautiful interior, comfy bed, all in one except food..
Good but if you want to stay here for a long time i dont recomend you.. Its very expensive and no breakfast serve, very expensive foodcourt.. If you are on budget.. I recomend you to come in the morning and go home on the evening, but stay in another hotel which is cheaper. :)
Reviewed October 16, 2015

lenny W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Classic Hotel with modern service approaching
1. Provided free shuttle bus which is very convenience to traveller. 2) one stop staying hotel- everything inside one area. 3) accomodate for eldest age and yougest age.
We were enjoying our stay during our holiday in Macau. This hotel is recommended as everythong provided in one area hotel.. got shopping centre, food centrum and Casino as well. The hotel very classic with modern performance.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

puah L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice & Clear
Clean , staff friendly, good facility
Enjoy !
Reviewed October 15, 2015

SZE C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
not valuable at all
clean room
me and my boyfriend checked in at midnight. although there's just us checking in but the staff handling is very slow. the room is nice and clean however the wifi cannot be connect inroom. we can only use the wifi by the door side and it's totally inconvenient for us! not worth anyways!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

SIU Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Birthday trip
Large Room, Birthday Cake, Luxury
Reviewed October 15, 2015