or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Superb

clean beautiful and comfortable
9.3
Stay here was great! Wonderful shopping malls inside the hotel. Great service and friendly staffs. Very convenient with free shuttle buses just outside the hotel.
Jamesy L. Families with young children China, January 13, 2014
It was again a wonderful experience.

First class accommodation, great variety of food, friendly staff.
10
We stayed at this hotel before and it once again proved to be a wonderful experience. The check in and check out was fast and the staff were friendly, efficient and accommodating. The variety of food is excellent and it's a shopping haven for women. The free shuttle made it convenient to go around places in Macau except for the fact that it does not have a shuttle going to San Malo where the St. Paul ruins is. You have to go to Galaxy hotel first and ride the shuttle there. The taxi is available however at all times.
Janejira S. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Good design atmoshere,clean and large room,Casino Hotel
8.3
I had requested the room near elevator but I had the room which was very far from elevator,almost at the end.Anyway this time I went with my friend so we could walk,but If I go with my mom (86 years old) she can not walk that far.
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
A traumatic anniversary experience

Location,fitness center,room size
5.3
I booked to celebrate our anniversary. Promised to send cupcakes and late check out at 2pm. I called to send amenities and provide turndown service as we will be out in the room and come back in the evening. We came back at 9pm. The 2 pcs of stoned cupcake was there but no turn down service. The bed was a complete mess! My wife used the bathroom , toilet bowl water overflowed,reaching the toilet lobby. Engr staff fixed. Air temperature very cold in the living rm but very hot in the bedroom. Daughter cannot sleep and placed her in the sofa! Complained to operator. Duty manager called in the morning to apologize. After all the troubles we experience, manager offered late check out!! Wow! Informed he will write an apology for the mishap, but till now never heard from them! Too worst to celebrate anniversary, not value for money! We should have a refund for this inconvenience experience
May W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Fantastic!

casino, shopping and restaurant all within walking distance
9
We enjoyed it very much. There's things to do for everyone. Good food was easily accessible too.
M S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel with nice price

Room, service, and casino
10
three time going to macau and spent my night at venetian hotel is very very happy
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
nice to stay

room size, comfortable bed, large bathroom
9.3
stay here for couple times and also loving it espc the bella suite with 2 queen beds in the room, bathroom is so big with bathtub and standing shower. living room is also large, bed is comfortable. reception counter and bus waiting area is a bit crowded. many activities inside including shopping / gambling / eating / sightseeing...
Gaurav P. Groups India, January 12, 2014
The stay was awesome..

Large rooms, A huge shopping mall and Good food
9.7
The stay was fabulous but i was surprised that the internet service was not complimentary in a five hotel. First of a kind I came accross.
Jae J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
good

Staff Service
6
good
Monsicha N. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Wonderful rooms & services

Spacious luxury rooms, helpful & friendly staffs, great shopping venues
8.7
Nice room with convenient facilities, free hotel shuttle buses to main destinations, great shopping venues for family. Would be better if FREE Wi-Fi is available for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01