Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Impressed with the artistic deco. Super size room!

Self-sufficient Hotel.
8
Fatt L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for money

Comfort, friendly and good location
9.7
We enjoy the foods, shopping, and casino games. The environment is quite. It is a good location for international conference.
Desmond L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Entertaining

Nice Big Rooms. Easy access to Casino. Transportation (shuttle service)
8.7
Overall transportation system was very good. They had shuttle services to all major attractions e.g Macau Tower. Casino is very big and may often get lost. They did a good job with the Christmas decorations outside the hotel. Food was not bad and they had a good range of restaurants as well.
Wiryo H. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Venetian Macao is getting old

Luxury, Large Rooms and Friendly Staff
6.7
It was my second visit in December 2013. My first one was 3 years ago. This hotel needs some renovation, specifically the carpets and sofas in the rooms. They look old and worn out. But the staffs were still as friendly as always. And compare to other 5 stars hotels, Venetian's price may be the most affordable. And one more cons: no free wifi.
Tung M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Extremely comfortable room

Very clean and comfortable ,nice for shopping
10
Standard Bella room excellent size and furnishings. Very clean and comfortable. Stayed in several hotels on this trip with friends these rooms were the best of the whole trip. The buffet breakfast was below average, the food was cold and quality of western ingredients passable only just. The biggest negative was the smoking of other patrons it could be smelt throughout the whole complex, the non smoking sections on the casino was pointless as there was no protection or additional extraction fans to filter the smoke away and there were no non smoking bars that we could find. The hotel and casino staff were unable to give directions to specific locations. Excellent price for the rooms.
Janejira S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Good design atmoshere,clean and large room,Casino Hotel
9.3
Excellent,Large room,Room Cleanliness,Easy access to the Airport
Yee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
great

shopping area, nice deco , great room
8
absolutely great
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Overall pleasant experience for me and my friends.

1. Spacious; 2. Clean; 3. One stop shopping, entertainment and leisure.
7.3
The only problem I faced with this hotel is that I booked 2 suites and requested for a connecting room 2 months before my trip but did not get it when I checked in. I was told they will reserve that for me during booking but was then told it is not guarantee when I was checking in. Very disappointed and felt cheated.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Overall pleasant experience for me and my friends.

1. Spacious; 2. Clean; 3. One stop shopping, entertainment and leisure.
7.3
The only downside for this trip is that I requested for a connecting room when I made my booking 2 months ahead but still did not get it.
Joyce A. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel, nice place, expensive food.

Hotel Design, Location, Rooms
8.7
We reached the hotel at 12pm... Check in was supposingly at 1pm(As said by a staff) so we walked around and came back to check in at 1pm but the staff said at 2pm.. So we walked some more... Back at 2pm, queue was so damn long ! Food there is rather on the expensive side as compared to it's neighbouring country ; hongkong.. Room service is good too. Wish they have more dining options there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05