Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16329 reviews

8998 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16329)
Sort by:
Dipasusila S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2015
excelence hotel very nice romm and service

room, reseptionist and room service very good
9.3
I am haapy stay there and we will stay there again if I go to Macau next time. But the price that I get is rather expensive and there is nu shuttle bus to St Paul ruin
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Wonderful experience

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9.7
Very enjoy and definitely will stay again. The service and the hotel are really fantastic
Report this review
Tejeshwarpal S. Solo travelers India, May 6, 2015
Best hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and of course largest casino I have ever seen.
10
The best hotel I ever stayed . It was really perfect.
Report this review
Kien Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
best hotelever

room swimming pool and casino
10
Perfect t
Report this review
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

as the name says, room gives you a royal feeling...
10
Report this review
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.3rd was casino
10
my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.the moment my wife entered the room,she just loved it,and thanked me for booking this hotel.she sais its the most beautiful hotel and room she has ever stayed 2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.the shopping area was really beutiful and we got all the brands we were looking for. the food court was excellent as it gives u n option of indian,chinese,fast food and continental...we had a delicious pizza from pizza pizza corner, and it was yummy. 3rd was there huge and 24*7 hours open casinos...
Report this review
Hyeji K. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2015
the best hotel

location, convenience stores, service
9.7
there're so many restaurants and shops in the hotel so that u dont need to go out to enjoy shop and eat. not only The staffs are very kind but also casino is good.
Report this review
Phyllis L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Both exterior and interior are breath taking
10
Excellent. Would love to come back again.
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Everything is good

Shopping, casino and location
7.7
This hotel very convenient to every where, but I cannot find 7-11 store near to this areas, I want to buy some chips to eat at midnight .
Report this review
Rhietia A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
great place to stay

malls, casino, good food
9
fantastic!
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 8998 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04