or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12334 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12334)
Sort by:
Harvey U. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Splendid!!!

Room Size, Amenities and the hotel itself.
10
I have booked 8 rooms for our group and everyone had a great time. All the rooms and amenities are first class and top notch. You cannot ask for more. Surely everyone enjoyed their stay and will come back to this fabulous hotel.
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
big room and comfortable stay

big room, good service, friendly staff
7.7
1st time staying at this hotel, big and comfortable room. no free wifi, it cost about mop160 per day. mop1000 refundable deposit is required upon check in. convenient for shopping, show watching and gambling. great stay. the "dancing water" show that held at city of dreams is a must see for macau trip, highly recommended.
Cay M. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
awesome rooms!

near taipa ferry terminal, shuttle bus, nice large room
8.7
the bella suite room is quite spacious and has a good design. the bed was really nice and comfortable. downside of the stay was when you look out the window, you see the roof of the grand canal shoppes. the location is not near the tourist spots but you can make use of the shuttle bus or go take a taxi. overall, we were very satisfied with our stay in the venetian hotel.
Yamaguchi S. Couples Japan, December 7, 2013
Huge resort hotel

Large room, Nice pool, Good location
7
I took free shuttle service from/to Macau Taipa ferry terminal. It is 10 minutes. The room is large enough to feel free. The hotel map is necessary, because the hotel is so complicated. The swimming pool is temperature conditioned, nice to stay.
Louie J. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
covenient

convenient, food is good and has large casino
8
We have stayed this hotel for more than 5 times, but it is getting crowdly than before as many people from Mainland China came. I would prefer to stay at other hotels
Zeng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
satisfying

nice room, free transport (bus) with variety of entertainment
7.7
Satisfying except that the room is abit old fashion but comfortable. Casino, shopping centers, restaurant and bars are within the same building. Good experience!
Pakwanteh Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Luxurious experience

Royal-like-environment, full of vibe and plenty for the kids
8.7
It was a truly luxurious stay.
Charles S. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay

Casino, big room with big toilet and free shuttle bus service to airport, ferry terminals and city
7.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. Nothing much(room interior) has changed since 2008. But the hotel has this new shuttle bus service that made them more accessible, which is a plus to the hotel guest. Thumbs up!
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Pleasant and memorable one

Friendly, free shuttles services and pleasant Christmas performance outside hotel
9.3
We were very happy and relaxed though its just a night stay. We appreciate the free upgrade of room for four occupants and hope that such service can be there during our next visit. However we were a little disappointed that there's no free Internet access throughout the hotel. Overall the conceige and room service was great. More assistance should be given when allocating our room would be nice. Thanks for a memorable experience!
Sharlyn N. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Super big and comfy room

Big room, nice bed, has a shopping centre
7.7
The room was big and luxury at good price. However, the fine print on "internet will be chargeable in room" is too small on the hotel room key card. We did not see the small fine print and end up paying quite an amount for the usage of wifi in hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01