or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12682)
Sort by:
Surendra L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
cozy and nice hotel

large, lux, clean
9.7
Venetian Macau is very good location and very complete shopping centre. very close to casino also, but the shopping centre is very huge, so i need map to go to our room. Very nice place. i go there for winter holiday and so many winter show. and Venetian have free shuttle bus go to harbour and another tourist destination.
Monisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
vacation in luxurious rooms and spacious

spacious rooms, close to the shopping area, close to the airport
8
our holiday in macaw fun, especially because the hotel rooms are very comfortable, spacious room sizes makes us very flexible to be in the room. shopping areas blends in the hotel building, very easy for us to shop, plus a food court complete with a variety of food is easier for tourists like us
Siew L. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
The family totally enjoyed our stay !

Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms
7.7
Sukri S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Sattisfied

Big room, clean, many choice to dine in
10
Alexandre N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
My stay was not up to my expectation

Its an all inclusive resort
7
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Alexandre N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel

Only name, with no reality
6.3
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Yoanda D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Awesome

Very complete, many options of restaurant, large room.
8.7
We love our stay at Venetian Macau. The room is clean, big & comfortable. There's a lot of restaurants & shops at the hotel.
Eric A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great expirience

shopping, casino, large size room
7.7
Nice and large , clean rooms although its look kind a old fashion. Like the restaurant choices from european and asian foods. spacey casino and not too crowded. Also have children playing area.
Vony G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice BIG hotel

Location, Shuttle Bus, Location
7
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Big Rooms and Great Shopping!!!

Big Rooms, near shopping areas and casino
10
It is very relaxing and fun. Near shops and has many activities to do...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02