Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15199)
Sort by:
Jia H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
More than just casino

Hospitality, yummy food, great spa
7.3
Report this review
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
No improvement over the years

location, room size, shopping
8.3
Report this review
Lishi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
OK

good location, nice food, good bathroom
6
good location, nice food, good bathroom. but too many people around the hotel
Report this review
Johnny M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
A good hotel but not the best.

Lobby settings, casino and shuttles
6.7
Not a bad feeling but just a bit too crowded and too long walk for hotel guests. The bathroom faucet was falling apart and the floor was broken.
Report this review
Orlando J. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel

1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Amenities
8
Great!
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Comfortable & Enjoy

Facility, Food & Location
7.7
A nice trip
Report this review
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
nice and comfort! no free wifi is a big question

large
7.3
Report this review
Chan J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Venetian did it again!

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Report this review
Chan J. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Report this review
Kimmy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
very good hotel and the location is good.

room size is spacious.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04