Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Hwey S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
It was a great stay in Venetian

Shopping, shuttle services, good location
7.3
Yan L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great stay

Clean, grand and comfortable
8.7
It was a great experience but the check in and check out process can be faster.
Donald S. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Luxurious hotel, large shopping mall, nice room

room was huge, shopping malls and restaurants was just below the hotel and it was centrally located at the cotai strip
8.7
overall our stay was great. the staff were nice and friendly. our room came with a big living room as well as dining area. everything was well decorated and attention to detail was evident everywhere you go. some parts of our room however was a bit dusty but I can forgive that. everything else surpasses my expectations.
Nian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice Hotel and worth to stay

Location, cleaness and large room
8.7
It was very nice and memorable to stay in this hotel. The room was large like your own apartment. Just one things the weakness there have not exhaust fan in the toilet.
Jim L. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel , big rooms

Room size, shopping , good food
9
We enjoyed it very much. Might be back again soon
Cristina O. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
great hotel

amenities, room, location
9.7
hotel was great!
Rebecca M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Not what we expected but still good stay

SPA SPA SPA
7
We were in town for 1 night and arrived on the later side of the afternoon. We waited in line to check in for 20 to 30 minutes. We went directly to the spa once we put our bags down in the room and it was incredible. I highly recommend stopping in the spa for a session of some kind. After the spa we got dressed and went to look for some food. We ended up with an unpleasant meal, not hot and we were the only people in the restaurant. To be fair, I think we made a bad choice selecting the restaurant because the other options closer to the casino area looked much better and much more lively. The room was really nice and the bed was wonderful. The shops were great too. Very comfortable stay.
Oliver L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Actually slightly disappointed

Location, shops being downstairs and the casino
6.7
I was expecting more when I stayed there.... only there for a few days but much preferred my last stay in Macau when I was in the Hard Rock. We had a room right near the top so a good view but the room was a little disappointing for the money spent
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
very satisfied

spacies room
9
everything is good, just a thing which can be improved, they should provide free wifi in the hotel and also the shopping mall.
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
It was a big let down.

close to the shopping centers, in fact there many boutiques...more like a mall inside the hotel itself.
6
Our stay in this hotel was very disappointing. Very few members of the staff spoke English, these include those at the casino. Not only can they not understand/speak English, some of them were even exceptionally rude. Will not stay in this hotel again, neither will I recommend this. Definitely NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. Regret transferring to this hotel after 2 very satisfying nights' stay at another very accessible hotel. Only booked this hotel for a night because of the positive comments from some friends, mainly because of the shopping places therein. Unfortunately, we were utterly frustrated by the service we got here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02