Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14698 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14698)
Sort by:
Gadi B. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
Size of the room, very comfortable. I wl go back.

It's location
7
We enjoyed!
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good visit

Good food, nice staffs and god shopping experience
10
It was nearly perfect except for thr fact that it was really big so that it took us time to spot the required locations.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Just Perfect

The Suite Room - The Swimming Pools - The Front Desk Staff
9
Everything above the first floor is five star Everything on the ground floor is like staying at an Airport or a Mall. Sadly it so gigantic cannot provide a personal service. Next time will try the Wynn Hotel Macau City
Rizalino T. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort:Perfect Place for Lovers

The rooms were fantastic; the services excellent and the Hotel's perfectly situated that you can easily move around the city.
9.7
Fantastic! It's a great place to be if you want relaxation and peace of mind... Very beautiful Hotel!
Mengling X. Couples China, September 2, 2014
fabulous place for family

big room, nice shopping area, great casino
10
awsome
Irina V. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2014
great stay

clean spacious rooms, big bathrooms, great casino
8.3
loved our stay overall, especially loved the room and casino. the hotel is close to the airoport but lil far from the other attractions, or may be we just got driven around by taxi drivers who wanted to charge us more. the check in is rather late, after 1 pm and we had to wait for a long time to check in since there were too many ppl. the deposit they charge is rather big and if you pay by credit card you''ll see ur money back no faster than in a month, ridiculous. no breakfast included. since we only came to gamble, we didnt care much about these minor things. also i think the hotel is lil overpriced, even though it was nice sleeping on that cosy bed in the room, gave us a good rest. one more disadvantage - water pressure was too weak in the bathroom, took us a long time to shower, smth we didnt want to experience on a two days trip to macau.
Shahram H. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
all in one

good rooms,best shopping area,best casino
8.7
only we got problem for exchange because of my passport. i don't know why this hotel do this rules for tourists
Jieyun L. Couples China, September 1, 2014
The hotel is great, convenient location

Good location, services and room size
8.7
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good

Room
8
Very good
Hsiang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
not bad and location is good

have the package for show and food. suit is big and comfortable.
7.3
it is nice experience but food is very expensive. it is very huge hotel and you can enjoy there and no need to go outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05