My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Big and clean hotel

Large, shopping, Clean
6.7
The hotel room was big and clean. We requested connecting room and it was superb large area with both room connect together. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.
Poh G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
The hotel room is nice and clean

The hotel room is big, clean and comfortable
9
Relax and very nice trip with family especially the room is comfortable for the kids
Jing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
enjoy my stay

big,nice and comfortable room, close to shopping area and restaurants
7.7
Cheong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Strategy location nearby Cotai & Macau airport.

Less choice for breakfast & expensive if compared to 2-3 years ago
5.3
Limited choice of breakfast, not value for money since our room is Suite. Suggest to include breakfast for children. Charge for children is same rate for adult.
Siangmei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Luxury & Grand hotel

Grand, Luxury, Very Gold
8
It's really Great & Grand Hotel. Everything is Gold. We enjoy to stay here. Our room is facing avenue star, can enjoy the lighting from our window. also can view the pool & golf course. We'd great time there.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Too large size hotel building

Big and clean room, large bed, with lots of shopping and big casino..
6.7
Room is clean and comfortable with large bed.. Too tired to stay in this big hotel with old folks and young kids.. Almost 30mins waiting time for check in at hotel main lobby, then take a lift to 3rd floor and walk through the shopping area, and access with another lift to our room.. Almost 5-10 mins walk from lobby to guest room. We are given a hotel map when check in.. Can you imagine the size and complication structure of the hotel ? Front counter staff would have to explain and give direction to get to the guest room, otherwise you would have no idea about it. Hotel provides shuttle services to airport, city of dreams, macau mainland, with very frequent hours. Can catch a taxi easily.. No big deal for transport. Spending a day in this hotel is more than enough, for shopping and casino only. Restaurant food is ok, but not food court. With such money, I would choose galaxy hotel (next to Venetian hotel), grand lisboa or grand emperor hotel (both located in mainland with good location) for my next trip to Macau. One more, free wifi in this large hotel, you need to pay MOP150 for 24 hours access.
Jm A. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
very nice

location, service, amenities
8
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

Large room, clean, comfortable bed
7.7
The rooms are big and comfortable. The hotel is very busy, and it is overpriced....
An L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
nice but overly crowded with people cruising aroun

food. shopping. gambling
8.7
Had a greqt stay. Enjoyed the room and facility. The only thing is too many visitors blocking walk way
Vina A. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great stay

large room, worth it, all inclusive hotel
8.7
Big room, comfortable bed, huge hotel with both high end and mid range boutiques, huge casino, interconnected with other hotels with casinos and high end shops, free shuttle to airport and to city center, fast check in and check out, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01