Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Zingo G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great stay with great value .

children orientated, cosy and comfortable.
9
great experience, whole family love it. great customer service, upgraded our booking that made my kids very happy!
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Just Perfect

Luxury comfy room, all in one hotel, priority services
9.3
Awesome experience: Fabulous suits that nothing to complaint with..comfy bed and cozy living room with big and fantasy bathroom. Luxuries shopping environment with Venice canals. If you come on Christmas time, there are more interesting event waiting for you. Will definitely come back again!
Yogesh K. Couples India, December 14, 2013
Nice and beautiful Place to Stay

Close for shopping casino
9.3
excellent hotel down the hotel plenty of variety for shoppers only thing i don't like no complimentary internet
Hon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...

Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
9.3
Samir K. Families with older children India, December 14, 2013
Grand and great Venetian Macau

Very large suite rooms with fantastic amenities
8.3
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice and relax

Big room , shopping, dinning
10
My family and I like this hotel cause the room is big and a big food court and a lot of shopping more over the Casio is big and it near to a few of other hotel and Casio. What I like the most is the hotel staff is very good, so I have made up my to stay at Venetian Macao hotel went ever I go there
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
The stay at this hotel make relexed a lot

I been to this hotel few time and I ever get bored cause every time I stay there, there a lot different thing to see
10
Careen G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
luxury

location, facilities
8.3
Nice places but food overprice.
Jodie C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Amazing hotel & casino

Bed, mini golf, entertainment
10
Hendra I. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Great hotel, very large and clean room

1.Friendly staffs 2.Casinos 3.Close attractions
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08