Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15359)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
unique hotel

comfort, clean, and strategic location
9
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples China, November 12, 2014
A very good experience

Food.
9
Report this review
Jeffry S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2014
nice hotel, but too crowded

cozy, big space, but always too crowded
9.7
Nice stay, but too crowded
Report this review
Yan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
First class facilities, third world service....

spacious room, comfortable bed, complete convenience within the hotel.
5.7
Very bad experience with the staffs. When arriving, the staffs provided service to bring our luggages to room, which is a good point although it took half an hour. As were walking through the casino floor towards our rooms, we asked for direction to a female middle-age staff who responded very rudely and with great impatience! On the day of departure, as we were boarding the hotel's shuttle bus to the Macau terminal, nobody helped us carry our luggage into the bus. The bus driver was just standing and watched as passengers loaded their own luggages into the bus compartment - he even impatiently scolded us for not arranging the luggages properly when loading. What an attitude! Venetian needs to seriously look into these shortcomings to uphold its good name.
Report this review
Hyojin L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
the Venetian

free shuttle bus, huge venue w/food courts, beautiful canal
10
Report this review
Gibson C. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Nice

The room is spacious and the staffs are very welcoming
9.7
Report this review
Meily N. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
good decoration room

large room, casino, no free wifi
8.3
so far so good
Report this review
Coco W. Groups China, November 10, 2014
Value for price

Big room, Comfy beds, Nice view on the upper floors
7.7
It's very reasonable price for a 70m.sq. room. Though we booked the most basic room type, we got it on the 31st floor with panoramic view. Wifi in room is available at MOP160/24hrs. Express checkout is efficient.
Report this review
Catherine M. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
ROYAL EXPERIENCE

Best things about this hotel is 1. Huge,clean, comfortable and well interior rooms. 2. Accessible shopping 3. Romantic Gondola ride
9
It was a very romantic and unforgetable experience. Everything in the room is beautiful and amazing! The hotel concierge with the name of EDEN ( Filipina) was very accomodating and guided us well enough to all the hotel facilities and activities. Venetian Hotel has their own tour services which is COTAI TRAVEL located aat the West Lobby. For travelers like us who has very limited time (we only stayed 1 night), we opted to go with the Macau day tour and I tell you it was worth paying for HK$ 400.00 and we got to see all the tourist spots in Macau! We did not do the tour on our own since Taxi's are very limited in Macau and the shuttle buses are always full packed. The Venetian Macau is really a good place to live like Royals and to unwind. =)
Report this review
Trinity D. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
the bella suite is very, very nice. beautiful room

the room, the location and the mall
9.3
We love staying at The Venetian. The room is really, really nice and big. Our child loves our room so much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06