or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14523)
Sort by:
Arunkamon C. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel

nice service , clean room
8.7
1 day
House C. Couples China, July 13, 2014
a unforgettable experience in Malcao

Room, shopping, food
9
Benyapa P. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Quite nice!

Convenience, room comfort, service
8.7
The hotel is sooooooo big as you know. Traveling in Macau is not that convenient but luckily, most of the hotels in Macau have shuttle buses, including this hotel. There are two cons: not good for non-smokers, well I understand you can choose whether you want non-smoking room or smoking one but the smoking is unbearable, and the feeling of the "hotel" is somehow missing, more of touristic feeling. Anyways, it is pretty good so far. :D
Chompunoot P. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
luxury and stunning room

decoration, shopping mall and casino
8.3
Impressed with luxury and gorgeuos decoration. You will feel like you are in Europe not in Asia The room is so spacious, beautiful and clean. It's convenient because they provide the bus for guest.
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

spacious rooms, accessibility, airport shuttle
9.7
Yaozhong T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
best stay

amazing view
10
Worth the money!
Benyapa P. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Splendid night

Facilities, Value, Room Comfort
9.3
So bad we did not have much time, only a night there but it was fantastic enough. We are definitely going back there again, soon!
Ka S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
I dont like the stay and experience bad.

I cant see any good in this hotel.
3.7
My key card is not work and even change 2 times but still not work. The room is old and the shower room is not good. Too crowd. No connection to mobile network. It charged everything even for local macau phone call. I wont stay wgain with this price.
Mi A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
Wonderful!!!

Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
8
Good.
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
boring

free shuttle bus
5.3
1) free wifi should be included for this price ... it's ridiculous to charge on internet use (it costs 160 MOP for 24 hours! ). very disappointed. 2) I booked a room for 4. It's stated that a sofa bed will be provided but we found that the sofa was not yet changed to a bed. And we have to call the staff ourselves for the service. 3) Only two sets of toiletries were provided. No extra toiletries was provided until we called again and ask for it 4) Breakfast was not good 5) Pillow and bed is not comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A08