or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14017)
Sort by:
Kin W. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
the hotel is below my expectation

location, communication and transportation arrangement
6.7
First of all, the price of the hotel is not that cheap. Upon arrival of the room, rubbish was found inside. Cleaning services is poor. In addition, oqing to the overloaded capacity of the hotel, the room is a little bit old. Swimming pool is small and cannot compare with a resort. However, staff of hotel can speak fluent english with good communication.
Atipat L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Dust all over the rooms

Staffs are friendly, Big Casino, the suites looks really nice.
7.3
I think the room looks luxury but as it is a casino Hotel, there might be some guest that didnt come up and stayed. They beds were full of dust very dirty. even though other places else in the rooms are clean but we slept on the bed full of dust. I feel really disappointed with this hotel so far.
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Luxury hotel, but still hf to pay for wifi

Luxury hotel, comfort, no FOC WIFI
7.7
As a guest, we already pay for luxury hotel but still we need to pay four wifi.mother wise, overall is good.
Qiaoling C. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
luxury stay

room, location,shopping
9.3
The staff are not very attentive, maybe because the hotel is too big.. Alot of china tourist which make the shuttle bus area like a market. But i like the room n bed, the room is very comfortable n the pillows and bed is so comfortable until i had a hard time waking up.
Chodok L. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
Very good

Casino Shopping Eating
8.3
Very thing is good except the price is too high and too far from the city of Macau.
Ming W. Couples China, May 24, 2014
Good.

Large, clean and cozy room.
8.7
The hotel environment is perfect and the room is very cozy. Just that there isn't free wifi inside room.
Kokyew W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2014
totally good

big , famous
8
Cuevas K. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Awesome hotel

Relax, comfortable, clean
8
The hotel is very clean and the beds are really comfortable.
Ellenore N. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
i had a great time though internet was not free

shops, entertainment/casino, location
8.3
i found my stay relaxing and comforting. services were great however, room was nice but the television sets were kinda old model. setback of my stay - need to pay for internet access unlike other hotels within the vicinity who offer free internet access.
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access

best hotel , best entertainment , easy access
10
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05