or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13388 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13388)
Sort by:
Kanyarat R. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Big room, Big Casino, Convenience for travellers.

Casino, All in one place, and very very convenient for transportation. Hotel provides free shuttle buses to airport, ferry to HK and to many casinos around here.
7
Transportation is very convenient, my room is very big comparing with standard price but I don't like smoking smell in the room.
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Wonderful and happy memories

Huge rooms, Casino and Nice design of the entire hotel
8
The check-in process was great. The staff noticed that it was one day after my birthday and offered to give me many benefits including a birthday cake delivered to my room. Pleasantly surprised by that gesture. The hotel has a Casino therefore smoke smell could be detected when you are within the casino premises. This could be quite a turn off but oh well we know fully what to expect when we booked this hotel so no complains here. The room was in the centre of the entire hotel so we have a superb view and it is extremly spacious. Bathrooms have 2 sinks, a bathtub and a seperate showering and cubicle by themselves. The room is well lighted-up so ladies can do their makeup perfectly. The TV sets are a little small and outdated. Perhaps this is because the hotel is not as new. There are many types of food that you can find in the Hotel. International and gourmet food are available. Many free shuttle buses to their affiliated hotels. The Casino offers a fair amount of games. The express check-out is extremely useful especially during the peak period. No waiting time and you can do it yourself.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2014
good as always

perfect
10
all perfect, good room, good service, good location and good casinos
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2014
4 Star Hotel with 3 Star service

Free Shuttle bus to aiport and ferry terminals, Wide variety of restaurants, Shopping street is within the hotel
6
The room is very spacious, however, we were pretty disappointed with the level of service. Staff was not very pre-active and room service took a while to reach us. Wifi is chargeable (not a fair price) in room :( Unlikely to stay here for my next visit.
Laurence P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Big hotel, starting to show its age.

Casino, restaurant and bar variety
8
This is a massive hotel that has not necessarily kept up with upkeep over the years. While still impressive and boasting the largest casino in the world, the hotel is showing signs of wear and tear. I guess this can be expected with such a massive property. My only complaint was the lack of free wifi in the rooms. Wanting to charge $20 USD PER DAY, for wifi is nuts. Other then that, the staff were very kind and professional.
Lip K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
hazy/foggy day.

Spacious, luxury and comfy
9
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
nice staff, great hotel

nice staff, great hotel, nice view
9.7
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Expensive

Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
6.7
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.
Narakorn R. Couples American Samoa, February 16, 2014
Great stay at Venetian

Good hotel Good food Food sightseeing
8.3
This hotel is so beautiful suite in a nice location You can travel around macao by their free shuttle bus
Jacob B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Awesome kitsch and lively casino floors

my room was bigger than my Hong Kong apartment, all you need under one roof and indoor canal with singing gondoliers!
8
fun.... well what i remember of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07