or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12163 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12163)
Sort by:
Kwai Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2013
wonderful

Clean, Beautiful & best services
10
I like this hotel very much because it is a wonderful hotel. Very big!
Athikom S. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Great location

casinos,shopping,comfortatble
7.7
Tatsaneewan T. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2013
Everything is PERFECT

Facilities, Design, Comfortable
9.3
I was very satisfied with this hotel. I arrived there very early and lucky for early check-in. Very comfortable and convenience with hotel bus.
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great customer service

Good shuttle service, convenient place to find food and easy access to kids entertaintment
9.7
I personally would like to thank the team at The Venetian Macao for their great customer service. My son was unwell on the last day, in the wee hours of the morning. Their in house medical team responded very quickly. On top of that both the reception team as well as housekeeping ensured my unwell son was comfortable n offerred a late checkout as my flight was an evening flight to accommodate my unwell son until our time to depart. Kudos to the team & thank you!
Junming B. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2013
It is a fantastic experience in Macau

Room, amenities, centralized location
9
It is very good, may considered to visit again in near future.
Bastian L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

luxurious design, ncie and friendly staffs, worth to stay hotel
8
comfortable and enjoyable, nice and big size and good facilities room, want to come again to stay in this hotel
Eisa A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 18, 2013
Fantastic

Room, kids activities and shopping
8.3
Very good and value of money plus good family activities
Ang M. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Large and comfortable room. Memorable experience

Large and Comfortable room. Spacious toilet. Quick check-in and check-out. Affortable Food court meals with varies variety.
8
Relaxing and memorable. Comfortable bed and spacious room area. Great place for young to old. Interesting shopping area and convenient food court to meet everyone craving.
Ban T. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
huge room and very comfortable

very comfortable room and nice decoration.
8
We enjoy the stay in this hotel and we moved around Marcao historical places with the free hotel shuttle bus and also the public bus.
Terrence M. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2013
great relaxing,entertaining and interactive experc

rooms, clean, adventure
9.7
i'll be back! we enjoyed the city. language is a small problem but not insurmountable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08