or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Hectic, crowded and fun

Room, Bellini's Bar, Shuttle Service
7
As far as room value is concerned the Venetian will be hard to beat. All rooms are spacious suites and are huge. Really good value for money. However, if you are in Macau to have a bit of fun in the casino, then there will be slighter quieter casinos than the Venetian as this is obviously extremely popular with the Mainland Chinese and is extremely busy 24 hours a day. Also you can find tables with smaller minimums than the Venetian which are really high. Overall I have to say that our stay was great and I would certainly consider staying there again.
Qiu T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
too many things to do, too little time

spacious, nice envt
7.7
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Superb spacious super comfortable room

The casino, The Room and The Food
9
Check in and check out was fast and smooth. Room was super spacious and comfortable. Dining and facilities were superb.
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
amazing

big space
10
Pui H. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
overall ok but bathroom a bit dirty

big, with 2 tv & easy access to the casino
7
Kristel H. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2014
disturbing and busy

cleanliness, free shuttle and view
5.3
our first night is disturbing, someone wants to enter our room... good thing we double locked the doors, the person have the key and tried to open the door and he/she did open with that key card. we are wondering how she will have the same key card us ours... its not a housekeeping staff coz its 2am in the morning... usually housekeeping staff cleans at day and by request at night and we didnt even ask for anyone coz we are sleeping.
Yothin K. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
“Spacious living room”

“Huge hotel with huge mall......”
10
Spacious living room with individual washroom. Not the best hotel in Macau but acceptable with its pricing. Despite the noisy travelers all round, I have nothing to complain about.
Marissa S. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Great Luxury Hotel

Big Room, All in one place (Hotel, Casino n Shooping), Very Convinient for the tranportation
9.3
Big Hotel, Big room, Big bed and very comfortable.. All we need are in one place, The hotel, casino and shooping center.. Its my first time to visit Macau, so i have to go out and see lots of place, if not I would prefer to spend my time just in the hotel. Venetian have a great and friendly staff, All of them help us by giving lots of information about how to get to the tourist attraction.. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to Airport, to Ferry terminal to HK, to many casino around there and to the nearest place of ruin of St Paul Church.. so we can walk around 10 minutes to get there.
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
one of many hotel in macao

free shutle to ferry
6.7
its ok. heater not heating. big hotel but wifi is expensive. tv doesnt have hbo etc channel. the room big. its an old hotel, compare to other.
Kanyarat R. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Big room, Big Casino, Convenience for travellers.

Casino, All in one place, and very very convenient for transportation. Hotel provides free shuttle buses to airport, ferry to HK and to many casinos around here.
7
Transportation is very convenient, my room is very big comparing with standard price but I don't like smoking smell in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01