Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16337 reviews

9000 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16337)
Sort by:
Toh K. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Nice n comfortable

The room is big
8.3
We enjoy the room
Report this review
Uriah D. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Splendid!

Comfortable, spacious, grandiose
9.7
Great place to stay though it is very expensive. Staff were nice and a lot of Filipinos working there so it adds up on a "PLUS STAR" factor due to good service of fellow Filipinos. Keep it up guys!
Report this review
Kritpad I. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2015
Big Fancy but not really VIP

Casino , room , activities
10
Great big hotel wityh Casino, thats why its always very crowed.
Report this review
Fang Z. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2015
nice

clean,nice food,easy to go shopping
8.7
In short,nice
Report this review
Handy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good Hotel

Shopping mall, Casino, Bus
7.7
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Luxury and comfort worth every dollar.

Amenities, room comfort, services
9.7
I never stayed in a 5-star hotel as luxurious and as value for money as i ever been. Most 5-star i stayed before, banked on their brand name rather than the actual services they rendered. Indeed, the name The Venetian is quite well known perhaps due to the sister hotel on the Las Vegas strip, but globally is less known than other 5-star brand names which i shall not name here. The moment i step out of their complimentary feeder coach from the Macau Outer ferry terminal (they have a huge fleet of feeder coaches), i was greeted with the warmest welcome, my luggage was immediately picked-up without any need to request. I was ushered onto the front desk courteously, and my check-in was handled promptly. Room was super spacious, their bathroom is larger than the master bedroom in my home. Food was excellent, and there's none that i would complain. There is a dedicated children play room that's jaw dropping, at least to my 4 yrs old and 7 yrs old. The comfort of the room, and the amenities provided by the hotel is good enough to prevent me from actually travel around Macao to see what they have to offer, as what the hotel has to offer seems more interesting. The shopping mall annexed to the hotel is as large as it can be and you'll definitely be lost traversing it. As i'm not a gambler, i wouldnt know how to rate their casino though. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. As with most 5-star hotels, the price is steep, but unlike most, you get every dollar worth back. I will definitely be coming back to Macao just so i can stay at The Venetian again.
Report this review
Christine J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
luxury hotel

nice hotel/ huge rooms/ huge hotel
8.7
So huge vip rooms.. close to casino and high end shops..
Report this review
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Big shopping mall and restaurant connected.

Big room, big casino, big shopping mall
8
Bella suite with 2 queen size bed and a sofa bed. Room are very big and comfort with a dining area. Housekeeping and room service are helpful and efficient. A receptionist name Ken are very friendly and kind to free upgrade my reservation to room with Cotai view and arrange as per my request for connecting room. Very relax and pleasant during my stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Ria D. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Best Hotel In Macau

Location, Facilities, Room
9.3
This was my 2nd stay at Macau..we are highly recommended for others leisure travelers. The hotel had complete facilities : Casino, shopping center, attraction, food court, golf course, meeting room and nice swimming pool. Luxury room design with large size bed, living room with best view to macau city. The staffs is helpful but need more improvement in English. Definitely will come back to this hotel next trip..
Report this review
Loy C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
comfortable, clean

bed comfortable, toilet clean, reception staff friendly
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 9000 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03