or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Wan H. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
Great varieties of amenities

Size, comfort, ralaxing
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at The Venetian. Will come back when room rates are attractive.
Winston T. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
It was good

Room, Bed and casino
7.7
The room was very nice and the casino impressive. The staff although overall were friendly some lacked hotel knowledge. we were actually sent over to Sands for a steak when they have Moreton's steak house in the hotel itself!!
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
A great place to relax and have some fun

Deco, Room Space and Fast service
8.7
The only problem is the internet connectivity. Only certain spots in the rmm has some connection. Restroom has the best connection. Imagine me spending most of my working time in the bathroom? Cheers
Hintz C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice and Clean . be worh

Friendly Services, Casinos, Large room
7.7
Everything is good but bad is internet need additional charges.
Milan V. Families with young children Czech Republic, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel, clean, big rooms but overpriced food.

space, shopping, cleaness
9
Good shopping, expensive food, good shuttle bus to the airport but not to historical part of city.
Alex K. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Is convent place special is night light at outdoor

Clean nice comfortable
8
Haiping G. Business travelers China, October 8, 2013
wonderful hotel

casino,shopping,big room
10
Amazing hotel and building,there were many good views to visit inside the hotel,like Venice and Las Vegas,We really enjoyed out nightlife in the hotel.Also the staff was really friendly and efficiently,so next time we will stay here again.
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
Amazing hotel

Room size, Hotel shopping center,Transpotation
9
The room was really big and comfort and the view from my room was also good. There are many free bus from/to this hotel so it was very easy to move.
Jing Q. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Awesome stay!

great big room, comfortable bed, huge toilet
9.3
It was an awesome stay. will definitely be coming back again
Ailee K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Enjoyable, fun and easy going

Spacious room with large bed, variety choices of shopping, 24 hours casino
10
It's my second time there because i like the hotel and its everything. So i enjoyed it a lot. There are more shopping arcades in the upper floors now so i could go shopping when i did not feel like staying in the casino. The merchandises were superb too! The hotel also offered a wide variety of food, although i stayed there for so many days, i never ran out of choices on what to eat everyday! Also, it's very convenient to go to the other casinos around with their shuttle bus service provided. I brought friends who were first timer in Macau to go around the city with the shuttle bus service and we had a great time. The room is spacious enough for family of 3 to 4, or friends of 3 to 4, we did not have to book separate rooms and could still enjoy each other's companion. It's the room that made me choose to stay here again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other friends who intend to visit Macao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02