or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12401 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12401)
Sort by:
Zaini T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
As expected from a 5-star hotel

Luxury, comfort and casino
10
We've stayed here numerous times and never disappoint, the area have flourished, it's never boring staying here.
Irwin C. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Awesome Stay

Size of the hotel room, easy access to food, easy access to shopping.
8.3
It was the best hotel that I've stayed in so far. They have free shuttle services from the ferry pier to the hotel itself. The hotel room was really huge (can easily fit 10 people with spaces to walk through). Shopping area was just a walk away from the rooms. This should be one of the hotel one must stay once in their life.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Plesant and unforgettable

Spacious room,good staff,acessible from port
9.3
good experience and plesant stay, staff able to accede to our request promptly.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Luxury hotel with high quality restaurant

Big room with nice view. Efficient house- keeping service. High quality restaurant nearby.
8.3
Henry L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Huge gambling area with hotel just upstairs.

Big spacious room. Shopping and great food variety. Love the painted blue ceiling in the shopping area...really feels like you're outside on the streets of France.
8
Great spacious room. Very clean. Gambling was fun but you should only gamble if you have a lot to risk. I didn't appreciate the $20 AUD per night for Internet use especially for the amount I paid per night for the stay.
Jamal C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Short & entertaining

Large Room, Large Toilet, Comfortable bed
7.7
It was a good stay I can say except the breakfast was not up to the international standards in similar hotels
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great stay!

Big room comfortable beds and large bathroom
7.3
Great services provided by the hotel, like shuttle bus services from airport to hotel, and other places too!
Poh G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
The hotel room is nice and clean

The hotel room is big, clean and comfortable
9
Relax and very nice trip with family especially the room is comfortable for the kids
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Large and shopping Hotel

shopping, large, clean
6.7
The hotel room was big and clean. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Big and clean hotel

Large, shopping, Clean
6.7
The hotel room was big and clean. We requested connecting room and it was superb large area with both room connect together. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07