Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14681 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14681)
Sort by:
Sin N. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable and nice service
7.7
Everything is ok. Lots of thing to do inside the hotel itself.
Man K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Very nice hotel

Nice area , nice room , nice washroom
9.3
Very good
Andy L. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Great value

Convenient location, great shopping mall, spacious room
9.3
Yi Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Review of Royal Suite

Cleanliness, Spacious, Luxurious
8.3
Overall the stay was pleasant but we find that the Casino & Lobby were too crowded. Also, the food served at the food court were expensive and not up to standard. The room is also not soundproof..so when we were sleeping we could hear people from the other rooms. Nevertheless, we love our stay at the venetian!
Hsiuhung L. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

good location, nice service,cozy room
9.7
Me and my friends all had a wonderful stay here, the location is convenient and the hotel has its own shopping mall.
Hsiuhung L. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2015
Relax stay

good location,nice service,cozy room
9.7
Me and my friends all had a wonderful stay here, the location is convenient and the hotel has its own shopping mall.
Yulie T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Very nice hotel

Big, Nice, Comfortable
6
Very nice and comfortable. Big space for bathroom.
Marlon F. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
My Venetian Macao Experience

Location, Ambiance, Room
10
It was great. My room was excellent as well as the view. It was fantastic!
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Great fun

Casino is great, the food is great n the gondola people are fun
10
Absolutely love it. It is a great experience as this is my first time staying in this hotel. There's so much to do here that i need at least 3 days there.
Chong L. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
too much Chinese tourists, they are too noisy

the guest room is big, many shops, many restaurants
7.3
too much Chinese tourists, they are horribly noise, also they are very uncivilzed, but the hotel treat them as the most important customers, none of the staff will advise or stop them to ruin the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07