My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11445)
Sort by:
Sue M. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Amazing. Huge facilities for all ages

Room size, comfort, activities
9.7
Fantastic. Rooms bigger than I've ever seen before . Amenities were perfect in every way. Staff is extremely helpful. Grounds are picturesque Would highly recommend to any age
Bernard T. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
It was old and not in a good way

It's a brand name, rooms are huge, F&B offering is good
7.3
Quite disappointing considering it's a brand name hotel, the rooms may be huge but it has seen better days. The upholstery, bedding, furniture, fixtures and room amenities look tired and in desperate need of a refresh. There is nothing luxe about these suites other than its size. And for goodness sake, why do we still need to pay for wifi connection in this day and age?!?!? Backpackers hotels in Indonesia and Thailand provides wifi for free and yet at the Venetian, you have to pay in blocks of hours. Time to hit the REFRESH button!
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
luxury hotel

luxury, close to shopping, conveniences as having shuttle bus services
9
Comfortablw
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
luxury hotel

luxury, nice environment,.comfortable
9.3
Comfortable
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
great

great room, good restaurant, good for shopping
9.3
very nice room, have a good meal on 23/F for BBQ buffet, very convinenent for shopping.
Rini H. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8.7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Rini H. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8.7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Teh L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Grand hotel with superb location

In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
8
So far so good
Ingkatit A. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Amazing

Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
9.3
Jong Y. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2014
very spacy room with great view of cotai

big room, comfortable bed, easy access to the shopping mall
8
this was my first experience to Macau and i was very satisfied with the hotel since it's located in a very central place in cotai area and easy access to the casino and shopping mall and also the room is really spacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07