Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15009)
Sort by:
Subhash M. Families with older children India, July 2, 2015
Best hotel in Macao

Rooms, casino, interiors
10
Simply Fatastic !!
Pramook N. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2015
Good place for recreation

good food good room good entertain
8.3
actually we are going to play in casino we should not pay for the room because most of the time we play in casino.
Kim S. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Macau Experience

Room, Food, Casino
8.3
My wife and myself always enjoy our stay at Venetian Macau. It satisfy our crave for good food, fun and play. The bed at Venetian was very comfortable and we wake up every morning fully charged. Venetian is our preferred hotel to stay at Macau. If the room rate is reasonable, we do not mind going back to stay at this hotel if there is a promotion.
Prabhu D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
its not worth coming to Macau unless you stay in v

hospltality, hotel itself and the comfort.
9.3
Simply the best stay so far.
Kanwardeep A. Families with young children India, June 30, 2015
Royalty beyond imagination!

Ambience
9.7
Excellent
Yenita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
great

nice hotel, wide room, good location
9.3
Very nice 5 stars hotel
Minah Z. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Nice, will come back again

one stop service, in future expect indoor kids play land ( like those in first world genting)
8.7
great...next will come back again
Wing T. Couples China, June 29, 2015
Pretty good of service but room cleaning is normal

Casino, facilities, service
7.3
Evi O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Nice location

Nice staff, clean room and good location
6.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Chung S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
A very unique designed room

1. The house keeping service is excellent. 2. One of the best well designed rooms in the world. 3. Reasonable price
9
The house keeping service is excellent, they not only put your own toothbrush onto a clean towel, tidied up and placed in order those cosmetics which was completely chaos all over the bathroom, but also tied up the mobile phone cable. However, they couldn't provide any special service even I requested a few weeks ago. I just wanted to order a birthday cake and sent it to my room. They just couldn't be able to do it. It is a bit strange with a five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03