or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12385)
Sort by:
Sree H. Solo travelers India, August 27, 2014
AWESOME

INDIAN Restaurant,Room and Casino
8
Check inn process was little tedious and we booked two rooms which they did not accomodate side by side...one they gave on 14th flr and the other on the 31st...
Frances D. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
the best hotel in macau

location, food, rooms
9.7
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Leo Y. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Great facility & lots to do

Lots of shops, Lots of food to choose from, on par with vegas
7.7
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Nice room. Overpriced. Far too crowded in hotel.

Room, pool, shops
6.7
Room nice, staff friendly, facilities generally good. The long walk through the shopping mall or under the hotel to get to facilities and room became annoying. Lobby / Reception was crowded all the time. West Lobby was just dreadful to collect luggage, get shuttle bus or a taxi - way over crowded and no clear signs or queue control - just like a train station on CNY. Overall the experience was just not worth almost $500 USD for one night with no breakfast and extra charge for internet. We ate in Brazilian restaurant, enjoyable atmosphere, staff very helpful, some of the meat and chicken was nice, but about half was dry and over cooked. The hotel / shopping centre a victim of its own success - far too many visitors where the hotel is an tourist attraction. We had a nice family weekend, but disappointed.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Food is bad, hotel room is nice and casino is fun

The shopping mall is good, the staff is nice, the room is huge and great design
8.7
I like the hotel. I like the staff and service, I also like the room design and the bed is so good. Hopefully will come back again.
Ahmed K. Couples Kuwait, August 19, 2014
The review

Location, shopping, and room size
8
Amazing!
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
too pack for the lobby

comfortable room, clean & tidy
7
pretty good, but do not go on public holiday, cause will be very pack.
Allen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Very nice and posh hotel

Posh design, big room , very good location
7
Overall good. Nice big room with great garden view. Very good location and easily accessible to casino and shopping. Would be great if room rate can be lower
Min C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Family vacation in Macau

Clean, staff courtesy, location
9
It was pleasant
Maritess V. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside

Nice place, good food and great service
9.7
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05