or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Sunishi G. Families with older children India, December 20, 2014
Family Visit venetian

Good
8
Good
Soon H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
3-Night Stay in Venetian

Large Comfortable room
7.3
Good but lack 'PERSONAL TOUCH'. For comparison, Galaxy Hotel provided more personal attention during my last stay there.
Melinda L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
The room is big and beautiful.

The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.
8
Kamani K. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2014
Toilet problems

Friendly, location, shopping
9
in a two day stay the toilet was blocked atleast 5 times. Each time maintenance had to be called to unblock it. Other than that the stay was good.
Analistya P. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious
7.3
A Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious hotel
Tzycherng L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
7
Pamela N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Majestic hotel but definitely not the best

Huge rooms, good service, clean
7.7
On the whole, it was disappointing as I booked via agoDa . So there was no free wifi. No breakfast. Food at the food court was expensive . Shuttle bus was good but no wifi on buses, unlike Galaxy and others. Atmosphere was way too crowded to be considered prestigious or luxurious. Had to pay for kids club which was considered ridiculous as we paid a lot for one room per night. I would not stay there again.
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Amazing Venetian

The Lobby, The Room and The Food
9
It was my 2nd stay in Venetian and as always it amazed me. Starting from the facade of the hotel going to the lobby and up to our room. We booked for a Royal Suite but got upgraded to a Bella Suite. This hotel really never sleeps and always crowded but that's fine with me. We had a dinner buffet at the Bambu Restaurant and were fully satisfied with the variety of dishes that they offer. I have nothing to complain except for the same thing I commented when I stayed last Dec. 2013-FREE WIFI!
Qiuting W. Groups China, December 14, 2014
very good experience

Rooms,service,transportation
10
Very good experience. It has the biggest room space among the same standard hotel.
Li B. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
A great hotel

great casino, nice shopping mall, big room
9.7
it is my second time to stay here and it is a very good hotel in Macao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02