or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Milagros P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Most centrally located in Macau

Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
8.3
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Milagros P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
24-hour entertainment

Clean, comfortable & good food
7.7
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Anthony T. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good experience stay at this hotel

Casino Shopping mall Food court
7.3
Aurora C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
The room was okay & big but it smells old & dirty.

Only good for gambling purposes
4.7
It was just okay but not as I was expecting it to be.
Thira P. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2014
bad
5
too much smoking in the hotel
Jean M. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Best time of my life

Basic room was very spacious. Check in and out was fast. Place is like a mansion.
10
Fantastic. Fantastic. Fantastic. We came for a day trip a couple of years ago and decided to stay for 1 night this time around. We booked the most basic room (cheapest room) and the room turned out to be as big as our apartment! The bathroom was very big, with a shower, tub, vanity, dresser, toilet. Bed was a king with the most comfortable pillows I've ever had!! There was also a "lounge" area with another TV, fridge etc. As we were taking a ferry to HK the next day and we hadn't bought the tickets yet, we decided to spend the whole day in the casino. Called front desk to have our luggage stored in the West Lobby and spent another day in the casino. Shopping is insane here, food is crazy and there are so many spots for photos.... Highly recommended, even for those on a budget. Just pay for 1 night and you won't regret it...
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Macau is a nice place for cuisine and food.

Shuttle buses are great, there is free wifi on the buses! Room is comfy. The view is so awesome, facing the golf course and swimming together. It is so worth with the price I paid in early bird.
7.7
A bit smoke smell in my room which is the worse thing I think to my experience. Otherwise are great.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
very good

staff- food - hotel itself
9
very good stay and will stay again
Ronald T. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Big comfortable room

Location, facilities & food
8.7
It was pleasant, the check-in was a bit slow but all in all, I would stay there again
Amos T. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Great short stay

Good staff, great room and affordable rates
9.3
Great !!!! It was a pleasant stay. Nice bed and beautiful scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07